Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 298 465 2483
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 306 474 2534
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Laschoenwalder from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
So far so good, website is easy to manage Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
shernandez7268 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
Easy to navigate, cheaper then other websites with the same item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Dzdreamer from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
This is my first time. Shopping was easy. Can't wait to receive the items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
trudeau.annemarie from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
I found a lovely nursing dress for a great price, without having to search for too long! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
danafife from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
(Edited May 23rd by danafife_9202102057)  I love the selection of items. The checkout and coupon process is also super easy. The reward dollars are a great way to keep me shopping here! I'm so glad my mom recommended this site for pregnancy/nursing shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
lisaslyon from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
This is the second time I've ordered from Figure 8 Maternity. The site is set up so its easily navigated. I've enjoyed my purchases from them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
tina3dunn from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
great pictures, easy to see what all angles of clothing look like Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
jenn.snell from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
(Edited May 22nd by jenn.snell_5594917463)  This is my first order with Figure 8 Maternity. I happened across this website when I was shopping for Japanese Weekend nursing tops, and I wasn't having luck finding my size on other websites. The Figure 8 Maternity website is very intuitive to navigate, and their selection is amazing. The free shipping and returns policy makes their prices unbeatable. I couldn't believe how fast I received my shipment; their service makes me a very satisfied shopper. I look forward to making the most of their deals and the loyalty dollars that I've already started to accumulate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
amark2213 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
First time using and pleased with selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
stacyagahan from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
knew exactly what i was looking for so it was easy to find Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sarahadams1124 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
I have ordered from Figure 8 Maternity before and was very pleased not only by the process, but my order arrived promptly and very elegantly packaged. The quality of the clothing was very apparent and it gave me a chance to feel more put together and classy while pregnant. I placed another order now because of this prior experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
nalyjunk from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Great prices, great selections. Really good coupon code on the website! Only down side is the website uses obsolete encryption and my browser complained about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
chananigrg from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
mckirchy from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
very easy to work with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
amark2213 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
First time shopping and impressed with options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
jaimeb08750 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Easy checkout...I like the size range selection option. Alot of items seem highly priced and I wish there were more designers/options to choose from. Otherwise, great job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
kmorganrd from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Very happy with selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
meganeliot from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Good product. Good service. Prices are too high in general. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
alizeproisy from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Choosing bras and ordering them was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
turtlecjm from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Great selection of maternity and nursing clothes. Website is easy to navigate and I love the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
brghyt from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Great site, great selection, great policies for shipping/returns/loyalty points Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
millernr from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
So far, my shopping experience seems wonderful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
lawsc826 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
n/a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
kristina.schwam from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Easy to check out, wish there were more reviews, and info on how true to size the items are. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
Slick2006 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Smooth n easy check out, great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!