Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 315 1939
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 156 322 1981
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
laurenaoliphant from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 21st by laurenaoliphant_3467347585)  I just found the best price for the item I was looking for at Figure 8 Maternity by using a google search. The no tax and no shipping costs made me so happy! I ordered right away. The process was simple and I'm looking forward to receiving my package in the mail. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
carlagwyn from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I love the styles available. One thing that would make shopping easier would be allowing me to shop by brand rather than see all available brands at once. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
LINDA from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012
(Edited September 20th by LINDA_4995030504)  THE MERCHANDISE IS EXCELLENT WITH SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM. THE DIFFERENT COLORS, STYLES, AND FABRICS ARE AWESOME. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO GET A HOLD OF FOR HELP ! AND THE RETURN POLICY WITH NO HASSLES AND QUICK RESPONSE IS FANTASTIC. I COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE, IT SIMPLY COULDN'T GET ANY BETTER . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
kmdavis125 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by kmdavis125_4472579141)  Website was easy to navigate. Selection was great and shipping options were awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
nolansarah.gates from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Great products! Easy to purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
johnclocks from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
site is very easy to navigate and i appreciate that. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
maggiebarrish from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I was very excited to learn about this site. I am 2 weeks postpartum and have a wedding to attend in a few weeks. I have ordered two dresses and can't wait to receive them. The website is easy to search and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
laura.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 18th by laura.humphrey_3539294783)  great selection and sizes but size charts are not complete for every bra style and are misleading Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
morena12505 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 16th by morena12505_6023057676)  Great coupons, Free shipping…awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
carlyloop from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
always been happy, used them for my first pregnancy and returned for the second one... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
slampyak from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
The only thing that would be helpful would be if you didn't have to click to see the item in different colors but could instead select a color, like you do a size, in just one listing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
meghannlapine from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
Ljkenney from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Fabulous selection, No hassle, loyalty program... What's not to love about Figure8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
sarah.herman.dds from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
There were a lot of options for review. I found a great sale item with free/fast shipping and the option to return/exchange this item if it does not work out once received. I am quite pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
Caroline.K.Linehan from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 12th by Caroline.K.Linehan_7153215254)  Everything was well laid out, and there were lots of appealing options. My only recommendation would be to view each product in all available colors on one page, instead a new page for each color. I'm looking forward to receiving my order, as it looks like great quality merchandise! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
nibychiby from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Super easy! Found exactly what I needed even though all other retailers were out of it! LOVED the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
marta.vicarelli from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
great products and prices the website is very well designed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
kristytiernan16 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I am consistently happy with the quality of dresses from figure 8 and the customer service. I loved the packaging my dresses came in and my sweet note with a rose! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Rarelegace from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
everything was pretty easy to find and i was able to find long enough pants Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
jjammc from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Quick delivery, great rewards system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
jjammc from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 09th by jjammc_3929983826)  Excellent selection, detailed descriptions, and easy to check out and pay for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
lavish_beauty from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Great service, smooth and easy transaction. Would definitely purchase from again ! Free shipping was a huge plus !!! Can't wait to receive my bella band ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
amie.sarker from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
helpful navigation, images and content Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
amber.street1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Everything I looked at on the site was competitively priced. It was simple to navigate the site and easy to order...no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
nikkilyn007 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
why couldn't I check out with paypal? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!