All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 2 3271
Neutral (3) 0 0 74
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 1 2 3345
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
jdoan427 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2016
(Edited January 15th by jdoan427_9611638346)  easy site to use and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
tapescotchthem from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
(Edited January 15th by tapescotchthem_2739097424)  Great styles, easy to find items, easy returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
funkytoro from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
great selection of maternity/nursing/postpartum clothes. site very easy to navigate. payment process was very straight forward. looking forward to receiving product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
annieruby727 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Good selection but prices seem a bit high. Also, many online retailers have begun adding runway footage (video) so you can see how the clothes move. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
Kborrero36 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Selection is good. Pricing is a bit high but plenty of offers available for discounts though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
Kborrero36 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
rachelleheater from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by rachelleheater_1034834963)  Great. Found what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
ekreis from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by ekreis_7998300457)  Very easy to use site! Great styles and great sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
Nhancock12 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by Nhancock12_4881228570)  Easy site to work with and had exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
brynsthirtyone from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by brynsthirtyone_4442814579)  Great prices! Really fast shipping. Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
marielsheldon from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Extremely easy to shop and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
Lovestar861 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Very easy to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
Ghfldt from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2015
Great and appreciate their fantastic deals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
carolcborges from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2016
(Edited January 12th by carolcborges_7336883439)  The website is well organized and the check out process was quick and easy! Free shipping is awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
staceysm1th from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2016
(Edited January 12th by staceysm1th_6447984162)  It was easy to use and I like the loyalty program for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
atchases from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
Great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
alisha.moessner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Great variety of nursing clothes in one place at better prices! Really excited to get my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
msteichen from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Shopping was easy and the selection was amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
Estevens0082 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2016
(Edited January 11th by Estevens0082_1481574799)  It was great. Found exactly what I was looking for with a great price and was checked out in five minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
michellegrima87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2016
Website is easy to navigate and has lots of options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
dianakeverson from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2016
(Edited January 10th by dianakeverson_9813799566)  The site was easy to navigate, I found what I needed and am happy with the price. I was very happy with the speedy shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2016
Julibluesuperstar from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2016
I enjoyed shopping here because I liked all the sales and discounts. My experience was great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
jel04h from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2016
(Edited January 09th by jel04h_8442627173)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
brittbelling from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
(Edited January 09th by brittbelling_6861237356)  One thing that could be much improved-- lots of great items but you were out of stock in many of my sizes. Would be great to have a size filter so that could automatically rule out which styles I can't purchase, rather than having to click on every single item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
jbautista321 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2016
fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!