Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 221 368 2341
Neutral (3) 5 6 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 226 374 2389
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
nataliegrgic from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Figure 8 has been wonderful. I have wanted a certain dress for several weeks now. It sells out very quickly. Figure 8 has gone above and beyond to try to get me the dress. Responding to emails very promptly. Great to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
abigail.lindquist from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Website navigation is simple. Although the site doesn't allow you to register an account and save a shopping cart that way, they still have method of saving shopping carts and that is very helpful for the thoughtful shopper who needs to "sleep on it" before committing to purchasing all the items in the cart and doesn't want to "reload" the cart multiple times. Everything on this website is truly beautiful and so I'm making a hopeful assumption that the products are very good quality too, because everything here is pretty darn expensive. I would have bought a few more, but two nursing tops and a nursing bra (3 items) nearly cost me $150. Luckily, there were a couple of coupons that shaved off about $20. Without those coupon codes, I might have decided not to buy anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
rachorock from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Specifically shopping for a dress for some summer weddings, LOVED the variety of dresses! The prices were more than I would have liked to spend but I think it will be worth it. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
totallyfree4us from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
easy to order, however it does not mention on the confirmation the estimated arrival date of the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
Jwolfy99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Easy to shop. Everything was categorized conveniently. Love the free shipping and returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
Nilopez from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
My size was unavailable but quickly became available at I got notified ASAP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
hw916 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Great selection. Its my first time purchasing from this company but excited to receive the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
katieoakelibow from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
(Edited April 18th by katieoakelibow_5214139911)  I was very satisfied that they had an option to notify me via email when my size became available fore a particular dress. I can't wait to see it in person and who doesn't love free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Maureen.owston from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
An item was out of stock and they restocked it in a week and emailed me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
erin from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
The Figure8 website was easy to navigate and there were so many product options for me to choose from! I ended up buying a post-maternity baby belt from DLVR Maternity and I am so impressed with the science and quality behind the product. I can't wait to use it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
samanthafeikema from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
As a first-time customer, I'm hesitant to give an "excellent" review, but so far the shopping experience has been easy. It's nice that Figure8 is open about available coupon codes, so I didn't have to look far for a way to save a little money. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dlbyerly from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
good selection, lots of sizes in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jasonkerr20 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Very clear and easy to navigate through site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
kristin.j.chae from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
very easy check out process. love the free shipping and free returns! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
jmdanner23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Figure 8 has the most stylish assortment of nursing dresses I have seen thus far. Web layout is excellent and their items were in stock in all sizes. Easy to manuever site. Will be shopping here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
hannah.lyn.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Figure 8 Maternity website is clearly organized and easy to use. They offer desired and comfortable fashions for me as a new mom. The sizing chart helped me narrow down my decision of which pajamas to buy, and the reviews reassured me I was making the right choice. I can't wait to receive my first order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
Masters.amandaj from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Haven't received my order yet, but site was easy to navigate with great variety of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
dlbyerly from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
very good, large selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
Gemma166 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Very easy to use website. Easy check out. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
sahexem from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Very easy and good discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
ibetliza from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
SUSAN685 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2006
Site easy to navigate. cute clothes, mother's day coupon was tricky to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
nyshirleyr from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
Very simple to navigate...good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
clh53 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
I wish you could keep exchanging outfits instead of one exchange and then going through the process of store credit. nonetheless a store credit is much better than no way to return a product that does not work for the customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
alisonchapman77 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
Great selection of styles and great selection of sizes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!