Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 146 330 1902
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 146 338 1943
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
morena12505 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by morena12505_6023057676)  Prices are great and love the free shipping and tons of coupon codes! Fast turn around & shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
Jonna.sherwood from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by Jonna.sherwood_4391847860)  Easy online shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
julieyulie from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I enjoyed shopping at Figure 8 Maternity. In brief: Pros: chipper then on Amazon site is very clear, good description of the items good pictures check out was easy Cons: I wish there would be more reviews from buyers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
Cami.hunt from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Spectacular selection! Convenient shopping. Great prices, with free sipping as an added bonus! It's an excellent website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
laura.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
great selection and sizes but size charts are not complete for every bra style Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
se.deibler from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 26th by se.deibler_1953801568)  This is the only online merchant I have found that has stylish nursing tops! I'm so pleased with their selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
wonglesl from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Great offers, extensive inventory of excellent brands, and easy to navigate website. I only wish there were front and back pics with close up or zoom capability for all products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
eljones1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Excellent selection of merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
katyi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Great prices, easy to navigate website, user friendly experience. I will definitely be shopping here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
smelton521 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Very easy to navigate, good sales, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
Noog76 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Easy to use website. I also really liked the selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
v.zendejas314 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
easy process, lots of variety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
spborenstein from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by spborenstein_5243779054)  The website is easy to navigate. Great product selection and the sizes I wanted were available. Beautiful product, well packaged. Timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
nicswhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
The interface to check out was great. The product selection was better than I've seen at other stores - variety and stylish clothing. WIth a sale the prices were reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
allison.carlson80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
High quality and stylish nursing dresses and tops that I'll definitely wear even after I'm done nursing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
carriec.stafford from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
excellent selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
christicampbell27 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Love shopping at Figure 8 Maternity!!!!!! It was so easy to find what I was looking for. I have looked at other sites an could not find what I wanted. But as soon as I typed it in on Figure 8 Maternity there it was. LOVE IT!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
yfalvey from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
The Website was very nice and easy to use, and the prices are great! It was a terrific online shopping experience. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
Shanna.gibbs from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to use site, great brands, good selection of nursing clothes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
tbean99 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Easy to navigate and check out! VERY pleasant expereince! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
shukie6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Love the shopping and returns policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mary.hardison from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Cute dress, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Karencram from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
hosiera from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has a great selection. I hope the quality is just as great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
Rvalenti2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!