Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 150 307 1950
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 151 314 1992
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
carmankm from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2008
Super store, great incentives for repeat customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
davidandgraced from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Great merchandise selection. Nice to not have to pay taxes or shipping, but I would have appreciated being able to 'sort' items by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
m.elizabeth.1532 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I love the selection, and the reviews are really helpful! I just wish all the items had reviews and/or shots of the clothing on models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
forerunner85 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by forerunner85_1918443331)  so far so good....checkout was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bonns99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
nolansarah.gates from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 29th by nolansarah.gates_2824781073)  Great products! Easy to purchase! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
heatherteng from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Quality items and fantastic customer service, though I wish free returns were offered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Bluemoon_night93 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jeanie.borden from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Very easy checkout. Had trouble entering the 15 discount code Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jenny.moschella from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Great selection, quick and free shipping, no hassle returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
hrolwes from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
First time shopping here. I liked it. Easy to use. I like the selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
carlyloop from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
(Edited September 24th by carlyloop_2705005617)  always been happy, used them for my first pregnancy and returned for the second one... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
larabaker1030 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Great selection, prices and customer service. Very impressed with ease of use for site as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
anandyacosta12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
its was ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
laurenaoliphant from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 21st by laurenaoliphant_3467347585)  I just found the best price for the item I was looking for at Figure 8 Maternity by using a google search. The no tax and no shipping costs made me so happy! I ordered right away. The process was simple and I'm looking forward to receiving my package in the mail. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
carlagwyn from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I love the styles available. One thing that would make shopping easier would be allowing me to shop by brand rather than see all available brands at once. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
LINDA from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012
(Edited September 20th by LINDA_4995030504)  THE MERCHANDISE IS EXCELLENT WITH SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM. THE DIFFERENT COLORS, STYLES, AND FABRICS ARE AWESOME. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO GET A HOLD OF FOR HELP ! AND THE RETURN POLICY WITH NO HASSLES AND QUICK RESPONSE IS FANTASTIC. I COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE, IT SIMPLY COULDN'T GET ANY BETTER . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
kmdavis125 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by kmdavis125_4472579141)  Website was easy to navigate. Selection was great and shipping options were awesome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
johnclocks from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
site is very easy to navigate and i appreciate that. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
maggiebarrish from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I was very excited to learn about this site. I am 2 weeks postpartum and have a wedding to attend in a few weeks. I have ordered two dresses and can't wait to receive them. The website is easy to search and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
laura.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 18th by laura.humphrey_3539294783)  great selection and sizes but size charts are not complete for every bra style and are misleading Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
morena12505 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 16th by morena12505_6023057676)  Great coupons, Free shipping…awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
slampyak from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
The only thing that would be helpful would be if you didn't have to click to see the item in different colors but could instead select a color, like you do a size, in just one listing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
meghannlapine from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
Ljkenney from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Fabulous selection, No hassle, loyalty program... What's not to love about Figure8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!