Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 344 1858
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 354 1899
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
isistela from NY
Member Since:
04/28/2009
Great selection of products with good prices and easy returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
slellis50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
I have searched multiple websites looking for "happy day" gifts for my expecting daughter. I was thrilled to see the selection of clothing, the great reviews from former customers and the wonderful format of your website. I can't wait for my daughter to receive the gifts I have ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
Sewinegar from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Love the free shipping, no taxes and loyalty credits! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
tamikoncarter from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
This is my first time using this site. I'm happy with the site and will definitely use it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
jennifer.monaster from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
The Web site is very easy to use with excellent selection. I am in love with this site for all of my nursing and postpartum needs in these early days after having our son! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
arascoe from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
I was about to place an order on another website for two Bravado nursing bras and the order totalled $95....Then I found Figure8 and was able to get the same two bras and free shipping for only $75!!! I couldn't be more thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
wenzel.tara from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Figure 8 is a great online shop. I love the free shipping, loyalty dollars and how fast your order arrives. They have a great selection of clothes for maternity and nursing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
decamp.em from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
The maternity clothes fit as well as I had hoped! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
sarenas86 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
I ordered a dress for my baby shower and the ordering process was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
natashaisadora from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
Nice website, easy to use and well-designed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
love it, competitive pricing, great promos, very quick response time to questions, lovely note in shipment box Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
ksloshay from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Nice products, free shipping, no tax and the best prices out there. This is my second time shopping here and I am very please with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
lindseybmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
easy shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
mariiysela from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Very easy to find what i was looking for:) FREE SHIPPING IS AWESOME:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
had what i wanted in stock, like the free shipping, and promise of fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
acshultz from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Great Website with excellent shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
alyssa.devose from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Item was in stock. Website was user friendly and although my order did not qualify for any of the coupons, I love that you all list available coupons directly on your site. most merchants keeps additional discounts secret. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
Gwenheredia from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
So far I am very pleased with the variety of products your site offers. I spent a lot of time looking online for nursing clothing that was not maternity and out of the 8 companies I found yours had the best selection. The website was also very friendly to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
amandabennejr from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
So far its been great. Many sizes available, including mine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
lklear from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
loved the website, easy to shop, prices a little steeper but hopefully quality will live up to this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
countingitjoy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
I emailed Customer Service about a problem with their coupon discount and within 30 minutes I had heard back from them. They fixed their site and customer service emailed me a couple more times to let me know how it had been rectified and asked if they could do anything further. I haven't received my order yet, but based on the service I'll continue to shop here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
acurtis from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
The website was very easy to navigate and I liked how many items had plenty of reviews to read and sizing charts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
marisajdietrich from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I think the site is very easy to navigate. Tabs at the top help you to search by catagory for pre and post baby. The assortment is narrowed (by sub-catagory) but the offering great! I love the nursing tank tops I have just ordered. I am buying more becasue I have already washed and worn the first few I bought! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
tahoffman09 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I loved shopping at Figure 8 Maternity. They had the best selection of nursing clothes: A wide selection of styles from a variety of well known brands. I plan to shop at Figure 8 Maternity for all of my nursing clothes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
angie.barclay from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Had just what I needed at the best price and free shipping on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!