Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 156 314 1942
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 157 321 1984
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
marisajdietrich from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I think the site is very easy to navigate. Tabs at the top help you to search by catagory for pre and post baby. The assortment is narrowed (by sub-catagory) but the offering great! I love the nursing tank tops I have just ordered. I am buying more becasue I have already washed and worn the first few I bought! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
tahoffman09 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
I loved shopping at Figure 8 Maternity. They had the best selection of nursing clothes: A wide selection of styles from a variety of well known brands. I plan to shop at Figure 8 Maternity for all of my nursing clothes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
angelfranks83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Had the exact product that I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Teresa.sesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I love the selection of nursing tops. There are so many and they aren't even frumpy or balloon looking. I like how there are so many different styles of nursing openings too. Waiting for my first order to arrive tho. I also really appreciated the customer reviews. I stumbled across this site from google, tho, and at first it didn't seem legit. Maybe because the look and feel isn't super polished. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
angie.barclay from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Had just what I needed at the best price and free shipping on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
athenarp from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
No problem with my order, everything I was looking for was available and cheaper than other online retailers! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
hayala822 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I am very happy with my new Japanese Mama Coat, I didn't think it would be warm enough - we just had some snow, but with a bit of layering underneath - 2 thin sweaters, it was fine. I also love the Mandy Waterfall Knot Top - there was only an XL left and I got it. The fit is generous but not too big. It was promptly shipped and I received it when they said I would. It was packaged so nicely I didn't even want to open it! I'm very satisfied with Figure 8 and now I just placed another order for a few more tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
kbwalker10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Love that they had a sale on what I needed. Love free shipping and will probably buy here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
Julieannelegaspi from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Products were easy to locate and descriptions of each product was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
Minarski from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
I loved the style options. The website is by far one of the best with the most choices for a stylish nursing top. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
donnaliptak from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
I have been shopping with Figure 8 for FOUR years!! Haha! Just when I though I was don, along came another baby! But I couldn't be a happier customer since Figure 8 has ALL the best brands, prices, and pays me back with loyalty dollars! I was even able to redeem them after a long hiatus :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
saraseplowitz from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Quick and Easy to order. Large selection to chose from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
jen from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Love the free shipping! The variety and selection of the pieces in the nursing line are exactly what I was looking for. You can't find anything like this in the stores. They are modern and fashion forward. Especially when you are pregnant or nursing you want to be comfortable, stylish and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lucygierhart from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
good selection. easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
lindseyewhitney from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Love the free shipping on bella band. I was going to buy the band from Ingrid and Isabel website but they charge for shipping, so I kept shopping around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
hollypatino from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
I LOVED the nursing dress that I bought - I am excited to buy maternity clothes here for my next pregnancy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
countingitjoy from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Great Customer Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Raeannawilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I purchased a lovely black nursing dress a couple of years ago....the Tummy tuck one. It is still in fabulous shape, wears well and I would highly recommend the Figure 8 customer service and ease of shopping on its sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
L_RBW from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Great selection, high prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
recalverley from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Figure 8 Maternity is the best maternity website I have dealt with throughout my pregnancy. The items I purchased came quickly and with no shipping costs! When I needed to return an item it was very easy to get a return authorization online. The website even has a feature where you can print out a Fed-Ex label (for a minimal fee). I can not say enough good things about Figure 8 Maternity!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
chariese418 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Easy to find what I am looking for; information on product was complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ally.gillotte from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Well-organized, good communication, a helpful array of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laurenjfrederick from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
It has been easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Elysewalter from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I've been searching and searching for a cute, classy and elegant maternity bathing suit for awhile. I've been very disappointed shopping other places, but when I came across your site I became so excited to find something I loved!! Also, I will shop again because I saw other maternity clothing I liked too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lisascholl from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Excellent selection of in stock products and extremely fast shipping. Easy website to work with as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!