Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 352 1846
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 162 362 1887
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
Sarahlefebure from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Great selection and so excited things were on sale! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
lyndatgfyb from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
The site was user friendly and offered a great selection for mothers to be and new moms! I also like the free shipping :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
Melanieandjerrygrant from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
I think they have a great assortment of nursing items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
mrsstates2006 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
This site is very easy to find the things that you need for maternity and nursing on. I love that the things that I want were on sale and I was able to save some money while getting the things that I need to take care of myself and baby. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
erinhouser from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2011
easy site navigation. LOVE free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
bor432 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
I have been a customer for the last year, i LOVE the loyalty dollars!!! All of the products are always excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
mariangie.ramos from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Will have to wait until I see the items, but generally, well-organized website and nice clothes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
isistela from NY
Member Since:
04/28/2009
Great selection of products with good prices and easy returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
slellis50 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
I have searched multiple websites looking for "happy day" gifts for my expecting daughter. I was thrilled to see the selection of clothing, the great reviews from former customers and the wonderful format of your website. I can't wait for my daughter to receive the gifts I have ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
Sewinegar from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Love the free shipping, no taxes and loyalty credits! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
tamikoncarter from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
This is my first time using this site. I'm happy with the site and will definitely use it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
aj-tsai from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
Figure 8's website is easy to navigate around. It's helpful to see the photos with real women that are pregnant than seeing women modeling bras and panties with flat abs. Just doesn't seem realistic and difficult to relate. Also, it's helpful that buyers go back and rate the items they've purchased. One thing that Figure 8 might want to improve on is the number of photos for each item. Some only have one photo, the front view. I believe each item should have between 2-3. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
jennifer.monaster from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
The Web site is very easy to use with excellent selection. I am in love with this site for all of my nursing and postpartum needs in these early days after having our son! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
arascoe from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
I was about to place an order on another website for two Bravado nursing bras and the order totalled $95....Then I found Figure8 and was able to get the same two bras and free shipping for only $75!!! I couldn't be more thrilled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
wenzel.tara from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013
Figure 8 is a great online shop. I love the free shipping, loyalty dollars and how fast your order arrives. They have a great selection of clothes for maternity and nursing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
Lindsay.schumacher1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
So far my shopping experience has been very easy and enjoyable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
decamp.em from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
The maternity clothes fit as well as I had hoped! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
sarenas86 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
I ordered a dress for my baby shower and the ordering process was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
natashaisadora from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
Nice website, easy to use and well-designed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
ishtara from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
They have good products at good prices and there is no shipping which is nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
love it, competitive pricing, great promos, very quick response time to questions, lovely note in shipment box Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
ksloshay from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Nice products, free shipping, no tax and the best prices out there. This is my second time shopping here and I am very please with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
lindseybmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
easy shopping experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2013
mariiysela from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
Very easy to find what i was looking for:) FREE SHIPPING IS AWESOME:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
had what i wanted in stock, like the free shipping, and promise of fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!