Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 293 2074
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 294 2116
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
joshsmom05 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
I found figure 8 online after searching for cute nursing tops! I loved everything that I have purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
rmbedsworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I originally tried to place my order via my mobile phone, but I could not get the alternate shipping options tab to open. Other than that, I found the site useful, user friendly with the products I was looking for. Definitely more expensive than other stores that sell nursing tops which is what I'm in the market for, but they also have more styles to choose from with more current trends so here's hoping it's worth the extra money! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Good user interface. I would like to see pictures of the clothes on real models on more items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
Allotherthings from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Excellent online shopping experience. Great selection, good prices. Easy returns. Will definitely shop with Figure 8 again once my baby is born and I need/want more cute nursing clothes and bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
nenambrown from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Easy to find what I'm looking for. Plenty to choose from. Helpful sizing tips. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dumond.courtney from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Great customer service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dmarkham2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 26th by dmarkham2_2301019581)  Customer service is outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
allisonrputnam from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
One of the widest selections of nursing wear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
shannon.ensley from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
East to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
Yogawithkaya from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Figure 8 has the most fashionable nursing tops I've seen. It was easy to shop online, and my only complaint is that more filters would be good because there was so much. If you could filter by price, style, that would be useful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
amyestephens1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I love all the options for nursing wear. I would love to see more size 16 items. I really like the option to search by size, so I only see things that fit me. I entered my "transaction number" for order number, since I didn't see "order number" anywhere on my confirmation email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
annamaria-79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
This is my second order with Figure 8. Although the merchandise is somewhat expensive, I chose to order with Figure 8 again because of the excellent service I received the first time. I had to return an item for a different size (no error on Figure 8's part; I simply chose the wrong size) and was very impressed that the company sent out the replacement size before I had even mailed back the original order. I really appreciated this trust on their part. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
ameliapoppy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
I just had my fourth baby, and was a customer after my earlier children so I came back to shop for nursing clothes again because I have always had a good experience with Figure 8. They offer friendly and helpful customer service, great selection of chic mommy wear, and deals (free shipping, coupons, loyalty points, etc.) that keep me coming back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
reginaseppi from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
Beautiful clothes for a special time of life when it is hard to find flattering things. I love that some of their clothes are made in the US. I also appreciate the stylish, modest styles. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Juliawallacemsw from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Lots of clothes, well designed site, sort by size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
so easy to shop here - the site is very user-friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
myriam_villalobos from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Website was pretty easy to navigate. I would appreciate pictures of women wearing the dresses to better evaluate the fit of the dress. Reviews are helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
easy site to navigate, cute stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
Reginachays from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Easy website to use and great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
maruyukiko from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
The dress is so cute. The shipped so rapidly and the wrapping is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
pinkveganmiso from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
I like the way the clothes are arranged on your site. I like how the nursing dresses show the opening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
allisonmcgann from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
kattlib from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
ginathenurse01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love the images that are provided, especially the zoom feature. it's so helpful to be able to see a very clear image zoomed on my screen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
moiraalter from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
I needed to find a supplement to increase milk supply - this site was easy to find and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!