Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 302 468 2488
Neutral (3) 7 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 309 477 2539
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
rivasln from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
Experience has been great, im happy I got free shipping, 5% off my order, and free return if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
song.tablada from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
I was most impressed with their free return services. A lot of places may provide return services, but only for a store credit. And that's unfortunate, because I may end up not like the fit of the clothing, but cannot find anything else to buy from the store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
jamie.schulte from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Really liked the products offered. Just wished more of the Boob Design brand was in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
ginabuccellato from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Shopping experience was amazing and the assistance I received on the phone was exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
emily.mcgough from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
excellent quality, modern designs, a bit on the expensive side. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
mnicodemus24 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Website easy to use, prices and selection good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
danielle.osteen from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
I had a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
Andru423 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Great products online and I'm a new customer so I'm excited about trying out the birthing gown! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
sesutphi from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Most things are too expensive, but I'm looking forward to the sleep bras. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
kmarndt from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
I have not received the clothes yet, but the process has been simple and I like the loyalty dollars idea. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
jillfoldenauer from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
The website is easy to navigate, I appreciate the show multiple images and angles of the items. It would be nice to see them on a realistic model and not someone size 2 so that one could see how it would fit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
delston from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Wish the prices were lower but love the merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
megandundasdvm from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
The items offered are great -stylish and mostly affordable. Unlike items offered through other maternity-oriented sites. The pictures of the items are helpful. I definitely appreciate free shipping and returns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
elhgreen from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
Item arrived very quickly. Happy that I could sort by size Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
alisonchapman77 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
Website easy to use, many styles to choose from Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
poochy.brown from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Great nursing clothes with modern design. Love them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
bernadette_sushko from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
good selection and fair prices - easy check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
colleen.naidl from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
wonderful web based store. Great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
stebbinskatie from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
we.davil from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
EASY TO MANEUVER AND FIND WHAT YOU NEED. TIMELY DELIVERIES! A HUGE PLUS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
welham from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
I'm impressed with the selection of nursing clothes available. I'd like to see more colors of floral tops and dresses. Petites would be nice too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
mommyjayme from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
This is the second time I've ordered from them and their customer service is amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
yanamanilova from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
I was very great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
brewster_lilmama from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
loved the prices..they were ok... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
m3jota from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
great and easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!