Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 344 1858
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 164 354 1899
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
mussomf from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
easy to use, free shipping con- limited selection on magnificant baby Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
jlyles16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Was able to find what I needed and check out quickly. Free shipping is a big plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
jlyles16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Was able to find exactly what I was looking for and check out quickly. Free shipping is a big plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
kimtrang.hoang from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
So far, everything went well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
ensol27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
This company provides an alternative to lower end maternity/nursing stores. The Loyalty Dollars and Free Shipping are a great bonus. The website was very easy to navigate. Looking forward to receiving my shower dress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
Paula.hoste from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
Great site, free shipping, good return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
roscoerecess from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Such a great website! So easy to navigate, and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
Judy.e.vito from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Great selection of maternity dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
MEMER from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE.. LOTS OF OPTIONS FOR MATERNITY SUPPORT STOCKINGS, INCLUDING FOOTLESS. WAS IMPRESSED WITH THEIR INVENTORY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ericaleaphotos from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
The layout of the website is nice and clean. The checkout process was pretty simple but perhaps not the most professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
Tracynleith from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
I liked the website and thought the checkout was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
gcarmona7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
alma22dc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I LIKED THE OPTION TO HAVE AN EASY EXCHANGE AND FREE STANDARD SHIPPING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
mzhang2936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Shipping is fast, high quality product. I use 25off coupon when purchased 100 two month ago, hope can have this kind of coupon later! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
morgan.emery from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Easy to find what I wanted. Quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
sara.mojadidi from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I have shopped here previously. The collection is great. Most of the clothing is very comfortable AND looks great which is often a challenging combination to find during pregnancy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
janakrell from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
maydaygirl590 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Excellent information about sizing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
yvettecasarez from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Loved the choices in maternity swimwear they had. Every other store had the same old design and style. These swimsuits were beautiful and for a great price. I would recommend to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Klmclean30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
My first time shopping with figure 8- everything is good so far. Can't wait for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
margiealumbaugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
I found exactly what I wanted and the price was right. Checking out was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
staci.vice from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
Easy to find the product I wanted. PayPal option made checkout a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
erikahohman from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
This is a site I go to to find maternity and nursing clothes that aren't what I may find in the store. I love the selection and the service is great as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
lmskrocki from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
(Edited March 29th by lmskrocki_4440617863)  purchase was easy and i had 2 discount codes both worked well but i couldn't get my loyalty dollars to work, but they sent me an email right away to get the problem corrected. i had to make a return b/c an item was defective, and they completed the return quickly and easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
kaley.gavin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have always received items in a timely manner and love the rewards program! Best prices I have found for nursing wear and cloth diapers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!