Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 127 267 2016
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 128 268 2058
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
myrilaqo from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Thus far I really like figure 8 maternity- even better than the manufacture sites. They offer the same prices- if not better- and no sales tax or shipping costs! What a deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
massage.maryhayden from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by massage.maryhayden_1683694717)  Really good customer service. Love that free shipping includes Alaska!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
cpdietz from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 08th by cpdietz_3785662202)  Seamless order and checkout. Shipping was exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
tamarapavlik from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 08th by tamarapavlik_4232146637)  I have never shopped with this site before. But the selection is far superior to any other site on the web and I love that they offer sales. The return policy looks very attractive, especially in a business that is not known for flexible return policies (maternity/nursing apparel). I also love the operation of the website. Very easy shopping experience. Assuming I am satisfied with the products once they arrive and/or how returns are handled (if necessary) I would have to say that this is a 5 star experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
heathercomeaux1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Love the free shipping! Cute items. Very easy to shop and check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
georgiecreamer from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Good selection of merchandise. Easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
hembreefam3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Would love more clothes in size x-small. It would have been nice also to be able to shop by size, as not all items come in x-small and you have to click on all of them to see what size is offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
Mrs.amanda.wolf from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
(Edited July 07th by Mrs.amanda.wolf_6122826686)  Easy and great sale! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
audreydonnell from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
I like the selection and the clothing comes wrapped as if it were a gift! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
monipfaffen from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
This is my first time shopping at Figure8 maternity and so far I had a great experience. the reviews I found on the site had helped me make my choices and understand more about the products. I can't wait to get my order and continue to shopping other items I found very interesting and useful. Thanks, Monica Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
brooke.childs from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Quality products and website very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Jessicahcarroll from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
I like how easy it is to navigate through the entire website and also the "how to videos" on certain products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
Nadalotr from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
Just made a purchase which was quick and easy to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
samanthaogden57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 03rd by samanthaogden57_3912583247)  Figure 8 Maternity made it easy to search its products by providing the option to review the items by your size. So helpful! I also liked the promotion page that listed all of the offers currently available along with their online codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
mackcem from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2007
Very organized site, loved the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
susnajungkim from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
Shipping takes 3-4 days and sometimes if I purchase on the weekend, they don't ship it til Tuesday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
Marinomargie from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
They had a huge selection of nursing dresses. Much more than i have seen anywhere else. It was so hard to pick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
tonyaroxursox2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
(Edited July 01st by tonyaroxursox2_1814655450)  It's easy to navigate and find what I'm looking for! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
gigibani from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Good prices and good return policy. Search could use better structure. They need to allow searches on color, length of sleeve, length of dress, materials, wash (hand wash, machine wash) etc. Look at Nordstrom website for ideas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
kallemac from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Prices were way cheaper then other sites. Plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
matmcc from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
I was given the merchandise to order and found the ordering process quite simple. The site is easy to use. Figure 8 Maternity handles all sizes which is what we were looking for. It is difficult finding bras in larger sizes, so this was great to see. We have not received the merchandise yet, but expect a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
rosielioness from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
My shopping experience was great. Easy to find what I Needed and also a support bra. Looking for my C-Section recovery kit was just sooo easy.Thank You Figure8Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
tifhermon from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005
Pages easy to navigate and products are easy to find. Descriptions and sizes are clear and easy to read and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
Jdav6687 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Great experience. I emailed them with sizing questions and received prompt response with helpful information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
Jaymieikeda from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Cutest nursing wear I've come across! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!