Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 239 391 2373
Neutral (3) 6 7 49
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 245 398 2422
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
Cmrak from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
The site was easy to move around with. Well layed out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
alanalise from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Wonderful! As a new mother who is breastfeeding, Figure 8 has by FAR the widest and most stylish collection of nursing tops I have come across. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
iraeco529 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Shopping was so easy, I found the product I was looking for fast, they notified me when my size was available, I will definitely recommend this website to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
ada.kb.sin from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Easy, clear description and user-friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
laurastevens09 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Very pleased that they had the product I wanted, which was out of stock elsewhere. Easy to navigate website and checkout process. Love that you get free shipping and free returns too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
h.ferris.va from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Very good, they had a lot of beautiful items and they had coupons shown on the product page, which was really nice. I'm a big deal shopper and love that I didn't have to wait for them to email me a deal, it lead to a splurge buy, but I'm happy. I can't wait to try on the dress! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
erica.gerber from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
They had the jeans I was looking for at the lowest price I could find anywhere. There was a problem with the discount at checkout and I was able to live chat with someone and the problem was fixed within a few minutes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
lorihigginbotham from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2012
Cute clothes. Good selection in the sale and clearance section. Lots of customer reviews - this is key when I shop. I don't want to buy an item unless it already has been rated by another person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
sheilaoven from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
excellent assortment of maternity/nursing sleep wear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
lms29556 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
Website access was easy and clothing appears to be of great quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
atrizulny from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 15th by atrizulny_8246450636)  Very easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
vlh1987@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Figure 8 is a great place to purchase maternity/nursing items. The free shipping is great and the 5% rewards is an extra added bonus. I plan to shop with them for more of my nursing needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
nicole from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Easy and quick. Also easy coupons to apply. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
c-marino from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
Great selection. Love free shipping and returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
keely.schuster from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
(Edited February 14th by keely.schuster_7255267230)  Love the dress! It is beautiful on! I also love the little rose attached to the package nice touch Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
Sah_art from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Great selection and quick check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
Hyejungchoe from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Great selection and great deals. Will definitely come back to site again!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
kf73736 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
It was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
kamawe86 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
I love the format of the website. It includes accurate, helpful, and informative thumbnails of the clothing. This is so important when buying online! I saw they offer free shipping! I live out of town and it's so hard to pay shipping on everything, but this is wonderful! The check out process was one of the easiest I've undergone. THANK YOU Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
enesha from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
It was a good experience. It is nice that the final discounted prices are shown on the product page, long before checkout. I'd like more formal wear options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
Angela.L.Higgins from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
Items on site were less expensive than elsewhere on the Web, and site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
ignyte2105 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
Prices were very reasonable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
Jamiecore from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
I always have a great experience shopping online with Figure 8 Maternity. There is great selection, easy checkout, quick processing and shipping times, and the items always come neatly packaged. I have done a return in the past and it was completely hassle-free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
ktkrantz from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
I love the variety of designer nursing apparel. I can get everything I need in one place and look great. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2015
mayraarellano09 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
Great products, great prices and services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!