Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 127 271 2022
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 128 272 2064
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
jessicaleevazquez from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
So far was very happy with their selection as a new nursing mom! Cant wait for my purchase to arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Marci2526 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
brandy.nolan72 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Price seemed reasonable and I like free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
Alisha.gillespie from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
So happy to find an online retailer of Blanqi Belly Support Tanks that ships to my APO address!!! And to top it off was able to use a coupon code for $20 off of $100 -- made my day! The site is easy to navigate and well organized for quick shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
summer.paolone from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited July 11th by summer.paolone_3417761642)  Website is easy to use and user-friendly. Loyalty dollars and free shipping are a plus. Easy and fast transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
rvcsn22 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
(Edited July 11th by rvcsn22_4631127001)  Very cute clothes for pregnancy and nursing! Prices slightly on the high side. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
myrilaqo from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
Thus far I really like figure 8 maternity- even better than the manufacture sites. They offer the same prices- if not better- and no sales tax or shipping costs! What a deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
massage.maryhayden from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by massage.maryhayden_1683694717)  Really good customer service. Love that free shipping includes Alaska!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
cpdietz from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 08th by cpdietz_3785662202)  Seamless order and checkout. Shipping was exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
tamarapavlik from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
(Edited July 08th by tamarapavlik_4232146637)  I have never shopped with this site before. But the selection is far superior to any other site on the web and I love that they offer sales. The return policy looks very attractive, especially in a business that is not known for flexible return policies (maternity/nursing apparel). I also love the operation of the website. Very easy shopping experience. Assuming I am satisfied with the products once they arrive and/or how returns are handled (if necessary) I would have to say that this is a 5 star experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
heathercomeaux1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Love the free shipping! Cute items. Very easy to shop and check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
georgiecreamer from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Good selection of merchandise. Easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
hembreefam3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Would love more clothes in size x-small. It would have been nice also to be able to shop by size, as not all items come in x-small and you have to click on all of them to see what size is offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
Mrs.amanda.wolf from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
(Edited July 07th by Mrs.amanda.wolf_6122826686)  Easy and great sale! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
audreydonnell from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
I like the selection and the clothing comes wrapped as if it were a gift! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
monipfaffen from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
This is my first time shopping at Figure8 maternity and so far I had a great experience. the reviews I found on the site had helped me make my choices and understand more about the products. I can't wait to get my order and continue to shopping other items I found very interesting and useful. Thanks, Monica Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
brooke.childs from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
Quality products and website very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2014
Jessicahcarroll from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
I like how easy it is to navigate through the entire website and also the "how to videos" on certain products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
Nadalotr from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
Just made a purchase which was quick and easy to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
samanthaogden57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
(Edited July 03rd by samanthaogden57_3912583247)  Figure 8 Maternity made it easy to search its products by providing the option to review the items by your size. So helpful! I also liked the promotion page that listed all of the offers currently available along with their online codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
mackcem from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2007
Very organized site, loved the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
susnajungkim from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
Shipping takes 3-4 days and sometimes if I purchase on the weekend, they don't ship it til Tuesday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
Marinomargie from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
They had a huge selection of nursing dresses. Much more than i have seen anywhere else. It was so hard to pick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
tonyaroxursox2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
(Edited July 01st by tonyaroxursox2_1814655450)  It's easy to navigate and find what I'm looking for! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
gigibani from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Good prices and good return policy. Search could use better structure. They need to allow searches on color, length of sleeve, length of dress, materials, wash (hand wash, machine wash) etc. Look at Nordstrom website for ideas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!