Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 171 309 2252
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 174 313 2297
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
krystal.carrasco from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Great website. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
shes81 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I had a problem during my check out and it was quickly and easily resolved via live chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
susanjungkim@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
(Edited December 11th by susanjungkim@gmail.com_1662198)  Quick fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Vogt.beth from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was easy. The free shipping and returns and no tax is a plus! Other items ordered from Figure 8 have been of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
ecwetter from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Awesome, trendy styles and the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
lindsayahubbard from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Website was easy to browse and I love free returns and shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
patty.nigg from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by patty.nigg_5756459368)  I love the Magnificent Baby brand baby clothes (with magnetic closures). Makes changing baby so easy.. This is the 2nd purchase I placed thru Figure 8 Maternity who had the size and style I was looking for plus discounts for Cyber Monday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
skoellhoffer from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Easy to use site. Order just placed so I cannot comment on S&H or any other merchant issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
valdivia.rocio from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited December 08th by valdivia.rocio_1150232810)  great selection of brand and styles. Loves that the shipping was for free and it got delivered very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
contact.christina from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
easy to shop; easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
mckrebs from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
quick easy to maneuver through the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
jpsunshin1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
i have been looking for baby slings and havent found anything cute until i found figure 8's website website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
jennifer.mariscal from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Easy to navigate and got a great coupon, which makes everyone happy! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
jaycubed from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I shop Figure 8 for the best prices on the best brands for maternity and nursing clothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
akarnaby from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2014
I wish that there had been a phone number for me to contact someone as I had difficulty adding the discount code for purchase over 125$ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
jessadelacerda from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I had a problem with a promo code that I entered, it didn't work. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
Landdrich from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for and I love that my order was tax free with free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
janet1374 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
You have great variety Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
will.burleson from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
EXELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
meredithbaytyack from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I have shopped at Figure 8 Maternity a few times and everything always goes smoothly from the shopping experience to shipment timing. I love their selection and prices, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
beckermt0 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Great black friday purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
yannshao from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Check out process is very straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
luvssharpeis from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Figure 8 Maternity website is easy to use. Pricing is great and my order shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
sillykbilly from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Excellent customer service. Easy navigating through the site. Always great discount codes. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
vlh1987@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
The size selection option is by far the best I've used. Especially since this is more of a small business style site. Everything else was just great, they have great merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!