Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 177 321 2269
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 180 325 2314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
triciamariebrooks from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 23rd by triciamariebrooks_8227899079)  no complaints. I won a dress from this company and they sent it right away. And this transaction had free shipping! I love free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
spokanecarters from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
The shopping experience was easy -- site was clear and easy to navigate, had good photos and product description, faq's etc. Ordering was straightforward and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
hnwstevens from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Seamless online transaction. Can't wait to receive my item! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
bpolection from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The site is set up nice and easy. I like it and I will visit again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
sharan from NY
Member Since:
12/27/2002
so far, it could not be easier. fast and friendly, nice selection too Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Kjwpinard from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Very easy to order, great prices, and can't beat free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
d.carey0305 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2014
I was having difficulty finding stylish nursing accessible dresses for an upcoming destination wedding. Figure 8 Maternity had several beautiful dresses, and I purchased 3! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
SCHWARTZLINDA10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
SO FAR, MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT. EVERYTHING HAS BEEN VERY EASY TO MANAGE. I FOUND WHAT I WANTED, MADE SELECTIONS AND MADE MY PURCHASE. VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND COMPLETE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jhalstead627 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
OrdErin was simple. The website is very user friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
adnavorava from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2014
Nice products and discounts make shopping more interesting. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
bolinger1031 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 18th by bolinger1031_7624817089)  was looking for mothers milk pills and this site had the best price with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
dawna_young from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
easy to find what i was looking for. finding the information i needed was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
joannpbowers from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Easy to maneuver the website. The clothes are very pretty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
kat3177 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
LINDA from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2012
(Edited December 16th by LINDA_4995030504)  GREAT PRODUCTS, EASY ORDERING, EASY RETURNS,GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. NOT TO MENTION SUPER DEALS AND DISCOUNT SPECIALS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
melgoblu from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
GREAT PICTURES OF ITEMS IN MULTIPLE VIEWS. INVENTIVE DESIGNS FOR NURSING CLOTHES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
melmcco from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
first time on site. easy to find what i needed. Liked the sorting options. Rated good since I havent received my order yet but potentially it's excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
krystal.carrasco from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Great website. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
shes81 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
I had a problem during my check out and it was quickly and easily resolved via live chat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
susanjungkim@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
(Edited December 11th by susanjungkim@gmail.com_1662198)  Quick fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Vogt.beth from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for and ordering was easy. The free shipping and returns and no tax is a plus! Other items ordered from Figure 8 have been of high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
ecwetter from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Awesome, trendy styles and the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
lindsayahubbard from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Website was easy to browse and I love free returns and shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
patty.nigg from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by patty.nigg_5756459368)  I love the Magnificent Baby brand baby clothes (with magnetic closures). Makes changing baby so easy.. This is the 2nd purchase I placed thru Figure 8 Maternity who had the size and style I was looking for plus discounts for Cyber Monday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
skoellhoffer from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
Easy to use site. Order just placed so I cannot comment on S&H or any other merchant issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!