Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 288 2197
Neutral (3) 2 3 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 159 291 2241
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
ajstahl13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 10th by ajstahl13_2163234214)  Easy transaction! Love the item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
Elizabeth.hanson from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
Great looking dresses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
chcooney from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
I was surprised to get to checkout & learn there was no shipping fee! I'd thought the top was a little pricey, but w/o shipping fee, it's not bad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
rcfm11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Very pleasant shopping experience on this website. I will recommend this to all my friends and relatives. Keep up the good work. A small suggestion, show the customer reviews and ratings for the product they purchased on your website.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
rbumb from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Easy to navigate website. Pictures are accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
lcabatingan from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 07th by lcabatingan_1849499449)  I shopped here twice, and both times I was impressed with the breadth of options, the ease of navigating the site, and the sales! The loyalty dollars are a great added benefit, and they definitely have me returning to shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
elizabethsgold from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I liked that you carry maternity dress pants with longer inseam lengths. These are hard to find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
kwbrinkmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
(Edited November 05th by kwbrinkmeyer_8242343847)  quick shipping. quality material. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2014
Lwst4k from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
(Edited November 05th by Lwst4k_3792513687)  I'm really excited to have found this website! Easy and seems to be quality/ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
carynschafer from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
(Edited November 04th by carynschafer_2587374415)  This is my third purchase at Figure 8 Maternity and I have been super impressed with their quickness, quality of brands and great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
Melissaaluisi from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Great selection of nursing tops all in one place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2014
slynnm14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2014
Great Experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
notprey from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
(Edited November 03rd by notprey_7188222616)  The website is easy to navigate, I love the option to shop by size! It saves me the time of looking at clothing only to discover it isn't available in the size I need. I feel confident that even if the clothes don't work for me, I can return them easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
anne.c.shoemaker from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
(Edited November 02nd by anne.c.shoemaker_8931564862)  I love that there is always free shipping and competitively priced! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
kathleen.hotmer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
This is a great place to get Boob tops because you don't have to pay overseas shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
mrsKam81 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Figure 8 has an easy to navigate website and and I have been very pleased with past orders, I am sure this time will be no different. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
shri876 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
product looks god to me, I am so excited just ordered it. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
kelsimp from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
(Edited October 27th by kelsimp_3290838493)  Beautiful merchandise carefully selected as to not be overwhelming. I found my favorite blanket (when my son was a baby) to give as a gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
conger.michal from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I love this site. The selection is good, I love that there are reviews, and I really appreciate the loyalty dollars! My only complaint is that you don't create a customer account with them, or if you do, I haven't noticed it-- certainly not one you can sign into at checkout to make the purchasing process easier. I have to enter my address and payment info each time. Otherwise, I have no complaints! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
katrinawh from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The experience was smooth and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
coolbear90 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Competitive pricing! Easy to use website. Great experience thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ashleystickler from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Very easy to navigate website and find what I was looking for. Love the free shipping. I shopped several other websites before ordering from this website due to competitive pricing and free shipping and returns m Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
rebeccabamberger from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I just placed my first order. Selection was best/most stylish I have been able to find so far. Bonus that they accept American Express! Excited to received shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love dealing with Figure 8; service, quality, shipping are all excellent. My daughter loves receiving gifts I send her from this company as they package things so nicely and the items are "yummy" (her words!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
mjsteensgard from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 21st by mjsteensgard_4229707210)  I have had wonderful interactions with the customer service at Figure 8. They work hard to get the things I would want to buy and ensure a smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!