Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 351 1843
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 361 1884
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
sara.mojadidi from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I have shopped here previously. The collection is great. Most of the clothing is very comfortable AND looks great which is often a challenging combination to find during pregnancy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
janakrell from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
maydaygirl590 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Excellent information about sizing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
yvettecasarez from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Loved the choices in maternity swimwear they had. Every other store had the same old design and style. These swimsuits were beautiful and for a great price. I would recommend to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Klmclean30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
My first time shopping with figure 8- everything is good so far. Can't wait for my order to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
margiealumbaugh from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
I found exactly what I wanted and the price was right. Checking out was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
staci.vice from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
Easy to find the product I wanted. PayPal option made checkout a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
erikahohman from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014
This is a site I go to to find maternity and nursing clothes that aren't what I may find in the store. I love the selection and the service is great as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
lmskrocki from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
(Edited March 29th by lmskrocki_4440617863)  purchase was easy and i had 2 discount codes both worked well but i couldn't get my loyalty dollars to work, but they sent me an email right away to get the problem corrected. i had to make a return b/c an item was defective, and they completed the return quickly and easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
kaley.gavin from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have always received items in a timely manner and love the rewards program! Best prices I have found for nursing wear and cloth diapers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
cydsquid from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2011
(Edited March 28th by cydsquid_7087913803)  Great selection and service. Clothing ships fast and promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
jessica.fierro22 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
I found what I was looking for quickly and easily and checkout was a breeze. I'm excited to receive my order and I look forward to shopping this website again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
blindcolors from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
I searched online for a collection of nursing cloths that gave me options. Amazon was hit-or-miss, Brick and morter stores had weak online offerings, and I didn't know what company's made nursing wear, so I wasn't sure how to find their sites. But Figure 8 was perfect! It offered amazing style, a huge sellection, and clearly described sizing. I'm so happy with what I found! I just wish I had more money to keep shoping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
sarahschoeneberg88 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
jnblythe from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
The online shopping was easy and the selection is great. It was very difficult to decide which dress to buy because there are so many options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
Stocoli from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Easy online shopping experience. Hope the clothes fit great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
jessicaclassof08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
Pretty good. Wish they carried bigger sizes but otherwise satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
Cindygallardo.cg from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
Easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
mcdboehmer from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
(Edited March 24th by mcdboehmer_7789920712)  finding products was simple and payment was straight forward. Free shipping always makes me happy so all in all i had no complaints! Great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
hlly_hrvy from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
very easy to shop on this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
Ekbarousse from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
Easy to navigate website. Free shipping. Quality products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
sana_df from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014
(Edited March 23rd by sana_df_1999711871)  Great site - found what I was looking for, but wish there were more options for maternity clothes designed for nursing the baby after delivery (duel function) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
juliajkoo from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
This online store had everything I was looking for as a nursing mom preparing for her baby's big birthday event. I love the way clothes were categorized, making it easy to zero in on what I needed. What a godsend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
greenhat516 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
found exactly (I hope) what I was looking for. It is a gift to my daughter who is having her first baby--a boy in July. I'm hoping this set is a pretty baby blue! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
mangopotpie from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014
it's been an easy website to navigate through with free shipping and quick checkout with paypal, so far i'm having a great experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!