Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 146 330 1902
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 146 338 1943
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
Itsbritters5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
(Edited May 04th by Itsbritters5_5653300524)  This is my first experience, but I love that there is free shipping. The selection on the site is wonderful, better than what I have found on other maternity sites. I was able to communicate with customer service really well and was able to very easily make an exchange. Great company- I will shop with them again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
webb.angela from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
easy to get around website and enter coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
julia_billingsley from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
I wish there was a sign in for my account info so I didn't have to type it in each time I place an order... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
jessicamarie from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
Ive spent hours looking for cute nursing tops this is the only place ill purchase from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited May 02nd by cmwaniki_5480548226)  Figure 8 Maternity is by far my best maternity/nursing/motherhood shopping site. I have several maternity and a few nursing outfits from Figure 8 and bought a nursing nightgown for a friend, which she loved. I also recommend Figure 8 enthusiastically to pregnant and nursing moms whenever I can. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
dakotalaurendawson from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
Beautiful website with clear and detailed product descriptions and reviews, user friendly website, and ease with check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
lauren.halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The site was easy to navigate and provided several pictures of the clothing items. I love being able to read reviews from other people who have purchased items I may be thinking about buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
pledoux from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Lovely online shopping experience. Easy checkout, zoomable pictures, and free shipping. Also great selection of nursing wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
caitrinalb from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited April 29th by caitrinalb_4856824286)  The shopping experience is very easy and straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
jlowder from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
(Edited April 29th by jlowder_6502131424)  easy to order and good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
dwilliams200 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
Selection and check out was simple. I have not received my merchandise yet so that is all the feedback I can provide at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
hiamandaokeefe from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
great options. Also really wonderful to have nursing options and stylish clothing options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
cara81 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
The website had a great layout and was easy to use. I really liked using the boxes with shipping and billing info. Made it easy to see on one page that you had all you information in correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
picarellijulia from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Great products, website easy to navigate. Quick and Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
melmarcum0315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Very easy to maneuver the website, love the products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
corilively from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Repeat customer. Clothes are always great quality & shipping is always fast. Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jgatesiws from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
(Edited April 24th by jgatesiws_8320155238)  Their web site was very user friendly. My only suggestion would be to allow the results to be filtered by price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
msreposa from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Good selection of nice looking maternity clothes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
deals4angie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I found the items I was looking for, so glad I found your site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
tinalovisa from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
Great selection of nice clothing, free shipping and easy payment options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
molly.maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
I wish there were more pics with real women wearing the items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
shonigrog from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Easy to shop. Slight problem with entering discount coupon. 2 separate actions were necessary to get coupon, which wasn't immediately apparent. Glad I was paying attention. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
foodrefuge from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Great website. Gorgeous, high quality products that are very hard to find elsewhere (even in NYC). Super fast and professional shipping (they even sent a lovely little fabric rose with my purchase). I love this place and will be recommending it highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Downeml from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Love the customer care & easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amy.bonavita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was user-friendly, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!