Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 240 390 2371
Neutral (3) 6 7 49
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 246 397 2420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
CATHY.CHAPPELL from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
I LOVE ALL OF THE BOOB SELECTION. SHOPPING IS EASY AND SHIPPING IS QUICK AND FREE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
elizabeth_muxen from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
I appreciated the wider variety of maternity styles and patterns, while still offering XS sizing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
denise.melanson from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Great brands and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
gwen from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Very easy and straightforward so far (have not received merchandise yet). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nikiahm from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
This site is amazing. With my first pregnancy I had one of these wraps and it did wonders. I forgot where I got it and coming across this made my day! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
Linyclaireleflore from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
User friendly!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
moechler from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I loved that I didn't lose my shopping bag even if I closed my window. Would be great if all outfits had models and if you explained which size the model was using. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mewhooks from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
So excited to find Figure8. You have a better selection of nursing dresses than any other site I've found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
magweber10 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Nice and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
usafhp27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
After looking everywhere for a particular dress I was able to find it on this site, the price was about $20 cheaper then the department store I had originally saw it at, it was in stock, free shipping and free returns, not to mention was able to use a coupon code without any difficulty. This site was great and i'd come back again and again to order more products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
kelsrathcke from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Everything was very easy and I am excited to receive my purchase. Very excited about no shipping cost! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
skathryn from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Easy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
colleenfarnum from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great selection of nursing bras at excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
sharonlynnb from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
The online chat representative was very quick and helpful in resolving my issues with using a coupon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
snshinehrtnsol from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
I was looking for work appropriate (not skin tight leggings) maternity pants and found exactly what I was looking for in a matter of minutes. I will be returning to Figure 8 Maternity for more maternity clothes! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
melissa_S_leibman from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
The site has really great products and it is very user-friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
awehner77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Cute selection and reasonable clearance section. I like the free shipping and easy returns policy. Their checkout page to enter in shipping and billing information was set-up differently than I'm used to but it was still fairly easy and quick to check-out. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
Jen18hoff from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
It's ridiculously easy to navigate and order from!! I love the products:) Even processing a return/exchange was so easy...thanks for the great experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Mdmarr from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited February 24th by Mdmarr_9511072268)  Easy to use website, item competitively priced. I'm happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
Darcyphd from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I have searched for a store like this!!! They have a great selection on everything! So happy I found this store!! Will be ordering from it a lot in the next few months! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
christinecahill from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
I don't want to be redundant because I kind of addressed this in my feed back e-mail previous to this one. I really like your variety and free shipping is a big plus for me! Have you investigated Pad a Lily to offer on your web sight. Great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
wkelley29 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Website was very easy to use. Great discounts and coupon codes. Easy checkout and free shipping! Can't wait to use my rewards dollars!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
christymich from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Easy to shop, nice sales, hoping clothes fit well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
Cmrak from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
The site was easy to move around with. Well layed out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
alanalise from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Wonderful! As a new mother who is breastfeeding, Figure 8 has by FAR the widest and most stylish collection of nursing tops I have come across. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!