Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 154 292 2136
Neutral (3) 1 2 43
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 155 294 2179
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
bbex24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has great clothes and their site is easy to navigate! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
carmankm from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2008
(Edited October 08th by carmankm)  Super store, great incentives for repeat customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
ok2praisehim from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I was excited to find this website with the product I wanted at 1/2 the price of the products original web site and ebay!!!! The site is VERY easy to use and had an additional 20% off coupon code which was easy to find and enter. Loooovvveeee it!!!! Figure 8 Maternity is the best!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
krystal.romero1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Smooth process & loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
suzanne.finn from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I'm excited to find such a comprehensive maternity clothing website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
angie.salvador from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Clean, easy to use website. Sizing delineation feature is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
rnstacyob from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
easy to navigate website and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
Kjwing86 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
I wish there were more reviews for the item I bought. Otherwise my shopping experience was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
curlybrown15 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
I have only just ordered, and have not received my products yet. But so far I really like the selection of products and how different they are from most maternity clothing websites. I am very excited to receive my products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
brittnili from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
Great selection, appreciate the free shipping as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
helloshiloh from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Everyone else was out of stock of what I wanted, but figure 8 had it, and shipped it for free. Hope it arrives soon :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
barker.april from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
Lots of options with quick and nice delivery. Customer service has been helpful, but there is only a small window for returning items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
cjk0102 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
It was super easy and simple to complete my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
heatherteng from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 03rd by heatherteng_9066771586)  Quality items and fantastic customer service, though I wish free returns were offered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
patty.nigg from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Had just what I was looking for to give to my newborn grandson! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
davidandgraced from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Great merchandise selection. Nice to not have to pay taxes or shipping, but I would have appreciated being able to 'sort' items by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
m.elizabeth.1532 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
I love the selection, and the reviews are really helpful! I just wish all the items had reviews and/or shots of the clothing on models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
forerunner85 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited September 30th by forerunner85_1918443331)  so far so good....checkout was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
bonns99 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
nolansarah.gates from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 29th by nolansarah.gates_2824781073)  Great products! Easy to purchase! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Bluemoon_night93 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jeanie.borden from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Very easy checkout. Had trouble entering the 15 discount code Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
jenny.moschella from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
Great selection, quick and free shipping, no hassle returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
hrolwes from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
First time shopping here. I liked it. Easy to use. I like the selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
carlyloop from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
(Edited September 24th by carlyloop_2705005617)  always been happy, used them for my first pregnancy and returned for the second one... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!