Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 351 1843
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 361 1884
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
elissa_totin from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I've order 2 or 3 times so far from Figure 8 including a return and everything went really well. Returns were fast and easy and I am impressed with the quality of the clothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Mybabybrooke07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I found a large assortment of products offered and I appreciate that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
bryanratz from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I have enjoyed my figure8 nursing tops. I have learned I am not the same size in all nursing tops but am still very pleased with the quality of clothing and quick shipping. Thank you for my favorite shirt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
Abbymike from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Love the clothes!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
mcmcm from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
The price and shipping on the Bellybra I bought was much better than what I could find elsewhere. And the ease of checkout and user-friendly website are impressive. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
sonsere_sweetland from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Easy quick convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
jenn.e.coy from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2011
I liked the layout of items listed and adding things to my cart was simple. The check out process could be a little smoother. Also, it said there would be an option to pay by paypal but when i got to the check out payment it wasn't there. I do'nt like how you have to expand each section to fill in details. It should all be on one screen. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
kathrynnoles from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Figure 8 online shopping is a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
beckygarton from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013
I have ordered from Figure 8 several times. I find the site very easy to use, and the customer service is prompt and easy to communicate with. I do wish the site had more options. For example, I'd love to order cloth diapers, but the bumGenius All-in-ones are not available on this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
dipity1983@aol.com from NY
Member Since:
11/27/2011
THE ILLUSTRATIONS; THE PRODUCT REVIEWS AND THE EASE OF MOVING THROUGH THE VARIOUS CATAGORIES MADE THE EXPERIENCE A POSITVE ONE. THANKS JFENNELL Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
mussomf from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
easy to use, free shipping con- limited selection on magnificant baby Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
jlyles16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Was able to find what I needed and check out quickly. Free shipping is a big plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
jlyles16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Was able to find exactly what I was looking for and check out quickly. Free shipping is a big plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
kimtrang.hoang from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
So far, everything went well! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
ensol27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
This company provides an alternative to lower end maternity/nursing stores. The Loyalty Dollars and Free Shipping are a great bonus. The website was very easy to navigate. Looking forward to receiving my shower dress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
Paula.hoste from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
Great site, free shipping, good return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
roscoerecess from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Such a great website! So easy to navigate, and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
Judy.e.vito from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
Great selection of maternity dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
MEMER from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014
WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE.. LOTS OF OPTIONS FOR MATERNITY SUPPORT STOCKINGS, INCLUDING FOOTLESS. WAS IMPRESSED WITH THEIR INVENTORY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
ericaleaphotos from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
The layout of the website is nice and clean. The checkout process was pretty simple but perhaps not the most professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
Tracynleith from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014
I liked the website and thought the checkout was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
gcarmona7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
alma22dc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I LIKED THE OPTION TO HAVE AN EASY EXCHANGE AND FREE STANDARD SHIPPING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
mzhang2936 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Shipping is fast, high quality product. I use 25off coupon when purchased 100 two month ago, hope can have this kind of coupon later! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
morgan.emery from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
Easy to find what I wanted. Quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!