Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 177 316 2264
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 180 320 2309
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
jkduncalumni from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Lots of options, lots of coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
krysti.lopez1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Very easy to order. great price cant wait to buy more products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
beanery3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
This company has outstanding service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
bibidef from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
I can't wait to try my new bras and my Sienna Belly Band right after my delivery! I'm in love with the site, and also with the high quality products! Thank you Figure 8 ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
katiewoods83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
The website was easy to navigate. Merchandise was great: fashionable and from reputable manufacturers. Checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
alfopez99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
Excellent!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
leeleesanborn from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
ashareck from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
(Edited December 30th by ashareck_7068087094)  I have ordered from them more than once and have always been pleased. Great selection and pricing, fast shipping, and nice packaging! This is my favorite store for nursing apparel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
cjworms from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Easy to shop and order online. Nice selection of quality merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
razaknamou1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
was easy and Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
Anniekucharcik from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Great and fast transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
Phinebean19 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for easily on your website by googling what I was looking for. I was excited to see the free shipping promotion which is why I decided to order from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
agnes.chu from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
(Edited December 27th by agnes.chu_3420335674)  Love the free shipping and returns. Bodies are changing and sizes can be different from brand to brand, so this is very important Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
kenzie102 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
(Edited December 27th by kenzie102_2946728825)  Shopping was quick and information regarding the product was readily available. Information was concise; choices and selection excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
miriamellenewers from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
(Edited December 27th by miriamellenewers_5931356407)  I enjoyed the selection of styles and ease of use of at Figure 8 Maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
nannetteinez@midrivers from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
This was the only site I could find with cute nursing tops! It's for my daughter who has twins and I think it will be very sweet on her! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
Stanton.52 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
(Edited December 24th by Stanton.52_9982679434)  When I have a newborn in my arms the last thing I want is a complicated checkout process. Figure 8 maternity's ordering process is smooth and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
khadija325 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
I love Figure 8 Maternity always got what i need. Great quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
jameelascanlan from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
The site is easy to navigate and checkout was seamless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
lockhart.em from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
The website was easy to navigate and had a lot of options for purchasing. I loved the clothes especially! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
triciamariebrooks from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 23rd by triciamariebrooks_8227899079)  no complaints. I won a dress from this company and they sent it right away. And this transaction had free shipping! I love free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
spokanecarters from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
The shopping experience was easy -- site was clear and easy to navigate, had good photos and product description, faq's etc. Ordering was straightforward and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
hnwstevens from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Seamless online transaction. Can't wait to receive my item! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
bpolection from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The site is set up nice and easy. I like it and I will visit again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
sharan from NY
Member Since:
12/27/2002
so far, it could not be easier. fast and friendly, nice selection too Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!