Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 156 314 1942
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 157 321 1984
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
ed4185 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 11th by ed4185_5396732484)  This was my first purchase with Figure 8 Maternity. It was very easy to find everything. My bra fits great! I think it would be helpful if on the site they show how each bra opens. I thought by the way it looked in the picture it was going to be different from how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
Gwalkerg from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Looking for nursering clothes I found this page. Excellent so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
leeper.claire from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
The website was easy to use, and the selection for nursing wear is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
c_brazile from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
The shopping experience went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
leighspiteri from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited June 08th by leighspiteri_3011220432)  Shopping on the Figure 8 Maternity shopping site was fast and easy. The various photos of the products were super helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
kt_todd from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
site easy to navigate; great sale prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
joshandfaye from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by joshandfaye_6093596441)  Good quality clothing and quick shipping. I love the free shipping and the loyalty dollars are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
kumari_kloretto1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
So happy to have stumbled stumbled upon Figure 8 Maternity! I found every item I wanted that could not be found on other retail websites, from Bravado Bloom and Silk nursing bras, to Mother Love nipple cream, and a great variety of Belabumbum nursing outfits. Even better is that my size was in stock and shipping is quick! Love the rewards program. Don't miss out on this opportunity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
aiweitian from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
The website is very easy and simple. Looks professional. I love the free shipping they provided Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
paulahernandez1214 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
I love the items that are for sale. I only wish I would have found u sooner. My baby is 4 but I think I could still target my belly fat especially my kangaroo pouch, hopefully. I will let you know. im not expecting a miracle but a little difference does matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mikel.chelsea from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
VERY happy! Like FREE SHIPPING... site was easy to navigate, liked options of pictures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
Jonada1119 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Selection was great, prices even better and the process was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
audralynn9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Good shopping experience. Easy to view items, as well as reviews and sizing information. Site is navigation-friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
maggiem.holt from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Easy website to navigate...great prices on maternity dresses! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
jillcasey16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I found exactly the right dress for my daughter to wear to her husband's Military Ball - very elegant but she will be able to wear it after she delivers, as it is suitable for multiple occasions. The site was very easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze. Very happy with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kiaa25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Everything was quick and east. The sit is very well put together and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
bethelstanley from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
(Edited May 28th by bethelstanley_7378998114)  Loved the website. Products were described clearly and had multiple photos. I was able to easily find all the information I wanted, and the customer reviews were especially helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
chikawarren from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Very easy and user friendly website. Super fast checkout process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
slumbermichelle from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2014
The website is very easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
stephanieconduff from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The checkout process is cumbersome. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
mustlovespam from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
So far... it's good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
serena.concord from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
(Edited May 21st by serena.concord_3669640426)  The website was well organized and had a wonderful selection of items I can't buy anywhere else! Checkout was quick and easy and I will definitely buy again from this store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
bhagya123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
I ordered a breast pump from them on Black Friday and loved the whole experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
madeleine.deblois from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
Had a great dress that I couldn't find anywhere else online. I emailed in a question about sizing and got a prompt response. Definitely appreciated the free shipping and lack of sales tax too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2014
frances.libreros from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
was looking for a post-postpartum belly band and could find one that is hihg enough, but one of my web sites direct me to figure maternity and they have the product that i been looking for in long time . just placed my order today so cant wait to get it and star weiregned and loosing that after baby fat. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!