Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 137 290 2068
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 138 291 2110
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
eljones1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Excellent selection of merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
katyi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Great prices, easy to navigate website, user friendly experience. I will definitely be shopping here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
smelton521 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Very easy to navigate, good sales, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
Noog76 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Easy to use website. I also really liked the selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
spborenstein from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 23rd by spborenstein_5243779054)  The website is easy to navigate. Great product selection and the sizes I wanted were available. Beautiful product, well packaged. Timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
nicswhite from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
The interface to check out was great. The product selection was better than I've seen at other stores - variety and stylish clothing. WIth a sale the prices were reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
allison.carlson80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
High quality and stylish nursing dresses and tops that I'll definitely wear even after I'm done nursing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
carriec.stafford from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
excellent selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
christicampbell27 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Love shopping at Figure 8 Maternity!!!!!! It was so easy to find what I was looking for. I have looked at other sites an could not find what I wanted. But as soon as I typed it in on Figure 8 Maternity there it was. LOVE IT!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
yfalvey from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
The Website was very nice and easy to use, and the prices are great! It was a terrific online shopping experience. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
Shanna.gibbs from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to use site, great brands, good selection of nursing clothes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
tbean99 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Easy to navigate and check out! VERY pleasant expereince! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
shukie6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Love the shopping and returns policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
mary.hardison from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Cute dress, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Karencram from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
hosiera from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has a great selection. I hope the quality is just as great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
Rvalenti2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
awtaylorc from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Items are as pictured. Descriptions accurate and returns are easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
rosadance1965 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
buying for a friend. it was easy to find what i was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
Hcoscarelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
This is the best nursing tank! I have tried so many. This one offers the most support as well as padding in the front to create a smooth front and prevents leaking through. It is also long and covers my stomach even when I'm sitting or bending over. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
Olgamichelle22 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Everything was easy to find and search on the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
Rachel from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for immediately! No taxes and free shipping as we'll. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
dmbfn07 from TN
Member Since:
10/21/2004
Relatively easy to find my product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
Zoemcphee from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Love the selection and quality of maternity/nursing wear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
Katienwoods from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Easy to locate and find item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!