Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 164 339 1863
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 169 349 1904
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
melmarcum0315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Very easy to maneuver the website, love the products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
corilively from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Repeat customer. Clothes are always great quality & shipping is always fast. Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jgatesiws from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
(Edited April 24th by jgatesiws_8320155238)  Their web site was very user friendly. My only suggestion would be to allow the results to be filtered by price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
msreposa from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Good selection of nice looking maternity clothes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
deals4angie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I found the items I was looking for, so glad I found your site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
tinalovisa from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
Great selection of nice clothing, free shipping and easy payment options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
molly.maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
I wish there were more pics with real women wearing the items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
shonigrog from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Easy to shop. Slight problem with entering discount coupon. 2 separate actions were necessary to get coupon, which wasn't immediately apparent. Glad I was paying attention. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
foodrefuge from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Great website. Gorgeous, high quality products that are very hard to find elsewhere (even in NYC). Super fast and professional shipping (they even sent a lovely little fabric rose with my purchase). I love this place and will be recommending it highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Downeml from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Love the customer care & easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amy.bonavita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
Website was user-friendly, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Clearance items should be divided into categories: nursing, maternity and even subcategories if possible (by Brand, by long sleeve vs short sleeve, etc.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Ashleygregersen from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
Easy website, great prices and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ande2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
I have not received my items yet, but the prices appear to be better than buying direct from the manufacturer of the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited April 15th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
ttrosa from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Selection and quality of items is excellent. Wish returns were free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Figure 8 has an easy to navigate website, that makes it fun and quick to order. My daughter loves your merchandise! I previously ordered her favorite nursing dress from here, and am excited to order her another! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
corilively from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Ordered maternity shirts and was very pleased with quality, speed of shipping and exchanges for a different size were very easy. Happy to be a repeat customer and ordering nursing wear. So many stylish options! And ordering online is super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
Smcwilliams23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Very good website to find maternity clothes. Love that PayPal is an option for payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
stacylmorales from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Super quick and easy AND In Stock :) Sold out at another site. Very satisfied customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
elissa_totin from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I've order 2 or 3 times so far from Figure 8 including a return and everything went really well. Returns were fast and easy and I am impressed with the quality of the clothing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
Mybabybrooke07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
I found a large assortment of products offered and I appreciate that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
bryanratz from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I have enjoyed my figure8 nursing tops. I have learned I am not the same size in all nursing tops but am still very pleased with the quality of clothing and quick shipping. Thank you for my favorite shirt! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
Abbymike from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Love the clothes!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
mcmcm from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
The price and shipping on the Bellybra I bought was much better than what I could find elsewhere. And the ease of checkout and user-friendly website are impressive. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!