Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 298 465 2483
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 306 474 2534
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
Zachsgrandma from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
This site provided (in one place) several items of nursing clothing that I had been viewing on several different sites. That made it super easy to order. The Mother's Day coupon added an additional incentive to buy these pieces now. I only wish that I had the option of choosing expedited shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
jessica.orsulak from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
Easy to find what I wanted. Easy to check out. Great experience so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
tls.2311 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
Very easy to use website with all of the product information necessary to make a purchasing decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
danafrelix from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
(Edited April 14th by danafrelix_6877228565)  Nice selection of clothing and accessories. The best maternity/nursing website I've come across, and I've done a LOT of research. The ease of use was wonderful, the website is bright and inviting. Overall I enjoyed stumbling upon Figure 8 Maternity. Will def check back for more nursing gear once baby arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
lordy26 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Organized site., competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
valerievh from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Very easy website to navigate! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
kradtke124 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Easy check-out experience. would have liked if items were catagorized for easier browsing including a "sale" section Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
sindellsarah from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
easy to browse. great selection of products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
karenlcummins from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
(Edited April 13th by karenlcummins_8108680529)   Have never used this website before, but was impressed with how user friendly and easy it is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
ssbrownson from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
(Edited April 13th by ssbrownson_1679274604)  Love that you offer free shipping and returns! Very fast shipment as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
susanwhicker from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
the online experience was very easy! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
brandi_spring from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Loved it! I am excited about the free shipping & free returns! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
timburlybills from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Great options. There aren't many filtering options. So I was looking for a short sleeved shirt, and it was difficult to just see those Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
mrsbrianring from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
I feel that the website is a little hard to navigate. If there were more options to use to sort through merchandise that would be very helpful. There are a lot of clothing options available, which is great. But if you could sort easier (color, size, etc) that would be helpful. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
stephmeadors from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Online purchasing is easy. I wish you there were more sorting filters. I was pleased with the quality of clothing sent on a previous order, although was too small. When going through the returns process, I did not see any option for free returns! Right on your home page it says: Free Shipping, Free Returns! So I'm very confused / and a little preturbed about that. Perhaps I am not doing something correctly?? I tried to call Customer Service, but only get an answering machine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
sugarb40 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
jriets from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
(Edited April 11th by jriets_2886828941)  great selection of nursing clothing! love that i found this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
sharronkburke from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
The best maternity site I found for easy shopping and excellent discount offers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
nicolerosado26 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Excellent choices for dresses. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
kristin.g.toms from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Using Figure 8 now with my 2nd pregnancy. My 'splurge' shop. Always great products, fast shipping and a great user interface Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
rivasln from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
Experience has been great, im happy I got free shipping, 5% off my order, and free return if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
song.tablada from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
I was most impressed with their free return services. A lot of places may provide return services, but only for a store credit. And that's unfortunate, because I may end up not like the fit of the clothing, but cannot find anything else to buy from the store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
jamie.schulte from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Really liked the products offered. Just wished more of the Boob Design brand was in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
ginabuccellato from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Shopping experience was amazing and the assistance I received on the phone was exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
emily.mcgough from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
excellent quality, modern designs, a bit on the expensive side. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!