Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1983
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2025
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
sciccel from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Great experience, I'm glad there are lots of options and sizes available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
mmclaughlin53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I'm shopping for my daughter-in-law and I felt confident buying the sweater sight unseen. I enjoyed seeing the close-ups of the sweater, additional info on material, and reviews. The site is easy to manage and check out of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
sarahaidle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Great selection, great prices, and free shipping!! I love that they have customer reviews for each item. Seems like they have a great return policy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
ner07a from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Love Figure8! It is so hard to find nursing dresses, was so happy to fin some!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
gfelice59 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
nice website with very nice clothing options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
terpsichore486 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to search, shop, good sales (black Friday weekend). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
Robersonlaw from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy to shop - very high quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
kjakzbak from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
The site was easy to shop and navigate on. The product choices are great. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
meana214.bj from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Easy and prompt I found what I wanted and was able to check out without any hassels. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
alicia.l.hofmann from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
Figure 8 Maternity has the best selection, quality, and customer service of any other online retailer. I always recommend Figure 8 Maternity to my friends for pregnancy and beyond. Their website is intuitive and fun to shop on, and their sales, specials, and loyalty dollars keep me coming back all the time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
shannon.pribek from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited December 13th by shannon.pribek_8514171423)  I've ordered before and like the company, good service, selection and prices. Great customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jas625 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
erinmcooke from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to navigate website with TONS of incredible brands Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
Ttsmith132 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Very easy to complete my transaction. I loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
colleenhkuehl from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Easy to navigate site, good selection, good sale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
juliebomboolie from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great selection and most competitive prices on the products I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jennifer.l.ainsworth from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great shopping experience. Lowest price I've seen on Bravado nursing tanks. Great navigability of website and appreciated the detailed measurement instructions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
mary_stier from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Great website and easy to navigate. Also wonderful selection of maternity wear that is very stylish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
alexisn26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I shopped here my last pregnancy, and have returned for some of the basics again this pregnancy! Easy to shop and quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
hollyneu from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I have been very pleased with my 2 orders from Figure 8. Customer service is quick to respond, ordering is simple and quick, and most importantly, the items are high quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
mioara.manole from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
anderson.j.elle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Great shipping speed and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
kepona32 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I am a returning customer. They have a good selection and regular sales, as well as loyalty program credits. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
SusanFariss from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
(Edited December 14th by SusanFariss_5372976553)  Great prices, easy shopping and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
terry03 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from Maternity 8 as my daughter has suggested that she likes the quality and styles. I actually spoke with a customer service rep the first time and she was Thank you.extremely helpful. Ordering was easy. Would like more description of the material however as well as the customer service telephone number was not easy to locate. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!