Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 138 291 2070
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 139 292 2112
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
pomahone from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
My daughter loves your line of maternity/nursing clothing, especially the sleepwear! We searched all over, at all kinds of price points, and couldn't find what she wanted until you. Your sleepwear is stylish AND comfortable. The online ordering process was simple. I'm hoping my items will arrive in time for Christmas! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Madeleine.skillen from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
rossgr33n from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
shopping was easy. I hope the shipping is fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
kristen.k.martinez from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Great variety, easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
stacie.hull from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
I loved the easy search by size function and the merchandise is curated so everything is great. Plus I got a great deal with $25 off every $100. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
emountain434 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Arwoods44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Very quick checkout process. My wife loves the PJ's!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Sara.birriel92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Checkout was great. The site is easy to navigate. The products are reliable, and the sales are amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
mbowk99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
Easy to order. I loved that it was easy to find sizing information for each product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
kbenjamins from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
Very easy to shop! Sale prices are easy to find, and clear to understand. Available sizes were easy to view, I liked the email me when in stock notification option. I really appreciated the "additional info" as well as product reviews. Very tight site and an excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
brandi.violette from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Great shopping experience. This is my second time ordering and the product quality and customer service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
Betsyburkhart from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
I had an almost impossible time narrowing down my order! This is not such a bad problem though ;). I greatly appreciate such a wide offering of awesome products from great companies! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
wassermansb from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Easy to navigate and search by brand/size. Check out process quick and seamless. Excited to purchase more nursing apparel from Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
subscribe from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
(Edited January 06th by subscribe_9702962027)  They have an excellent range of products, I was pleasantly surprised! I like the free shipping, too... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
lauren.clutter from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
great price, coupon code, and free shipping! yay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
ckassib from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
Loved the options on the website and the bralet is heavenly on a new mom's sensitive breasts! Can't wait to get my brand new bralet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
briannawat from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
It was a nice and easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
I have always enjoyed shopping with Figure 8 Maternity. It is a great sight with really cute maternity and nursing clothes. Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
great nursing website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
rnsweeney from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by rnsweeney_3101106177)  great selection of brands - prices are a little high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
annehmetzger from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
So easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
Tbyrd915 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
I was shopping online for nursing pajamas for my DIL's birthday and stumbled upon Figure 8 Maternity and am so glad I did. They have by far the most expansive selection of nursing sleepwear of any company I found and prices are comparable. I was lucky though, they were running a special deal and I received $25 off my $100 order plus free shipping. I couldn't beat that anywhere else and I got the most adorable pajamas and 2 nursing sleep bras for my DIL. Thanks Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
Bethleeser from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
It was incredibly easy ordering with figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
lsipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
LOVED how quick and efficient my experience went.. You guys are awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
michelleward491 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Excellent website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!