Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 301 468 2489
Neutral (3) 7 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 308 477 2540
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
DanielaC22 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
This is the first time that I've ordered from Figure 8 Maternity. I have been looking online for a nursing dress to wear for my daughter's baptism and stumbled across the Figure 8 Maternity website. I'm glad that I did because I found a pretty dress and it was a clearance item, so I was able to use a coupon code which was great. I found another item in the postpartum section that I also purchased. I did review the return policy before purchasing my order and returns seem fairly easy, but hopefully I will not have to return my purchased items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
kking1272 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Was happy to find all the nursing tops I needed on the website. The photos were a bit small and prefer a full zoom rather than an area zoom but otherwise, easy shopping experience. There were a few photos of the nursing access missing on some styles and would have been more helpful if those were available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
barrettandkatie from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2014
Very fast shipping and product information is clear. I am very happy with my purchases. The only suggestion I have is regarding saved account information from past purchases. I didn't see a link to log in to the account on the web page, saving time during check out or making changes to information like email address, etc.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
melissawatts222 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
very quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
bryanratz from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
I haven't had a chance to actually wear Figure 8 clothes yet, but I haven't even seen anything like their nursing tops anywhere else! I'm very impressed by the selection and look forward to trying my new top. I will likely try to copy the pattern at home, though, as these tops are awfully expensive! ;) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
mrsbrazi06 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Very easy site to navigate. Quick and seamless experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
heatherlwilkinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
easy website to manage, great choices and lots of sizes and colors in all products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
denise.woodall from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
Very easy to order and great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
mirtavillares from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
very nice, easy. and excellent price. I will shop again. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
erickson3611 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Very nice products but quite pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
anderson.lynnette from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Quick and easy to navigate the website. I enjoy the clearance section prices and wish I could afford more of the items on this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
emily from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Great product. I ordered an xs which ran small. I returned it today and ordered the s. I love the dress. Great pattern Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
K_mattair from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
Site was user friendly. No difficulties Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
Meredith.holmquist from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Easy to use and happy to get a coupon code! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
good selection of quality nursing shirts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
atwarli1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
Love the discount I got Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
sara.e.lange from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for (newborn cloth diapers), though selection was somewhat limited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
Dkmariney from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Very pleased with the prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
abigail.toner from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
The website is easy to use and quick and the selection is really great. Though when I select "continue shopping" I'd rather be sent to the section where I was versus going back to the home page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
g_lovesdesign from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
25% off and free shipping=great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
Mdunivant1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
It was a painless shopping experience. I ordered from a mobile device and had no issues. Thanks Figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
anjaliharsh from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
great site: nice selection, love the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
mjcain3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Shopping was easy to navigate on line. Selection was extraordinary! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
Kjkayserbricker from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I love the free shipping! Great selection of products and sizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
jamie.limberg from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Website was extremely easy to navigate, prices were great, loved the free shipping. Checkout was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!