Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 135 290 2065
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 136 291 2107
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
amber.street1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Everything I looked at on the site was competitively priced. It was simple to navigate the site and easy to order...no complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
nikkilyn007 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
why couldn't I check out with paypal? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
tracybech from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Best selection of nursing tops anywhere, and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
reginalucja.sikora from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Great and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
ameel_k from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great site with easy to navigate windows. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
ajcastro2011 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
I'm a little disappointed because I waited a couple of hours to order, and the small was sold out by the time I ordered, but if medium ends up being too big, I'll just return within 30 days and exchange for a small. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
shellykocan from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
straightforward, nice options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
lj2hofstet from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Very easy to navigate and the descriptions were easy to understand Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
sjuliak from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Excellent service and love the loyalty dollars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
Janekim4 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Excellent! Fast shipping, great sales and love everything I purchased from figure8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
julieyulie from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
(Edited September 04th by julieyulie)  I enjoyed shopping at Figure 8 Maternity. In brief: Pros: chipper then on Amazon site is very clear, good description of the items good pictures check out was easy Cons: I wish there would be more reviews from buyers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
l.golightly from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Easy to navigate site. Very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
mlmoses7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Great! Simple and very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Cami.hunt from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by Cami.hunt_6652130058)  Spectacular selection! Convenient shopping. Great prices, with free sipping as an added bonus! It's an excellent website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
wonglesl from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
(Edited September 01st by wonglesl_7161431384)  Great offers, extensive inventory of excellent brands, and easy to navigate website. I only wish there were front and back pics with close up or zoom capability for all products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
kathyco12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Process when very smooth. Website was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
sjmullan04 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
This is an excellent site...easy to use and with great products attractively displayed. reasonably priced too.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
mystafeid from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
v.zendejas314 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited August 30th by v.zendejas314_8872051057)  easy process, lots of variety. wrapped beautifully! cute little flower enclosed. note explaining loyalty rewards. loved it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
morena12505 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by morena12505_6023057676)  Prices are great and love the free shipping and tons of coupon codes! Fast turn around & shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
Jonna.sherwood from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 28th by Jonna.sherwood_4391847860)  Easy online shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
se.deibler from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
(Edited August 26th by se.deibler_1953801568)  This is the only online merchant I have found that has stylish nursing tops! I'm so pleased with their selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
eljones1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Excellent selection of merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2014
katyi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2014
Great prices, easy to navigate website, user friendly experience. I will definitely be shopping here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
smelton521 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Very easy to navigate, good sales, easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!