Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 171 309 2252
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 174 313 2297
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
marie from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Their customer service and procedures are consumer friendly and have a fast turn around. They've earned a customer for the duration of my pregnancy and nursing needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
lilyan17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
cmnutree from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
Great company! Although I did not like my first purchase, I was given a voucher for another item and I LOVE the dress I selected. I just bought another one in a different color! I also have a great shirt from Figure 8 too. I love that the company offers 100% cotton or rayon, stylish, and functional shirts and dresses! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
wiseblue_eyes88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
Website made navigating easy, great selection, great prices. I found the site while browsing and it was the best find to get exactly what I needed and shipping was free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2015
megskimball19 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
I thought it was easy to order and the website was very user friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
arkadri from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
very easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
acarter.go.teach from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
(Edited January 05th by acarter.go.teach_2167955040)  Good quality products shipped fast. I love the free shipping and ease of ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
jandieque from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
Having my first baby i needed to get back into shape, so someone recommended the site to me, so I thought I'd give it a try. So far the shopping experience is quite impressive as with the reviews i was able to pick items that i believe would help me with connivence in the whole process of taking care of my baby and getting back to shape. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
francinefiles from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 04th by francinefiles_3101859609)  For my first experience with Figure 8 Maternity, I ordered a few clothing items a few days before Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when everything arrived before Christmas, especially with free shipping! This is my second order with them, and I'm looking forward to hopefully receiving my package in a few days! Update: I received my order in a timely manner with no problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
lynn15goldenberg from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
Great selection and very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
J.marshall821 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Easy browsing, detailed pictures. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
Steponmehere from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
Loved you site. It was easy to find what I needed. The only other feedback I have is your site says it takes Discover but when I tried to checkout with mine it would not process my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2015
chris from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
It was easy to navigate the website and find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
jkduncalumni from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Lots of options, lots of coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
krysti.lopez1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
Very easy to order. great price cant wait to buy more products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
beanery3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
This company has outstanding service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
bibidef from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
I can't wait to try my new bras and my Sienna Belly Band right after my delivery! I'm in love with the site, and also with the high quality products! Thank you Figure 8 ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2014
katiewoods83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
The website was easy to navigate. Merchandise was great: fashionable and from reputable manufacturers. Checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
alfopez99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
Excellent!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
leeleesanborn from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
ashareck from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
(Edited December 30th by ashareck_7068087094)  I have ordered from them more than once and have always been pleased. Great selection and pricing, fast shipping, and nice packaging! This is my favorite store for nursing apparel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
cjworms from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
Easy to shop and order online. Nice selection of quality merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
razaknamou1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
was easy and Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
Anniekucharcik from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
Great and fast transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
Phinebean19 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I found exactly what I was looking for easily on your website by googling what I was looking for. I was excited to see the free shipping promotion which is why I decided to order from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!