Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 326 1937
Neutral (3) 0 6 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 159 332 1978
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
shelleyajjones from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2011
Great selection and nice promotions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
Bhogue0210 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited June 23rd by Bhogue0210_3330786102)  Easy site to order on...love the bundle packages of the bellabands a! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
kevin.crystalmarie from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
(Edited June 23rd by kevin.crystalmarie_4082384466)  I'm very pleased with the products they offer and the ease of use for their website. The checkout was quick and easy and the transaction was pleasant! I am a repeat customer and I will be back in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
jenna from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited June 22nd by jenna_5471020642)  Entering the coupon code for $20 should be in the shopping cart when all is said and done versus in the beginning. I had trouble finding it because it is where you just view what is in your cart at the current moment, so I almost bought my items without noticing this issue. Also, for expensive nursing wear like this, coupons should be stackable. You will attract more loyal customers who will end up spending more money throughout their childbearing years. I personally will probably not do a ton more shopping here because even the tanks are super expensive, let alone the other tops and dresses. Women wear these items for a year plus, so it would be wise to bring them in by allowing more coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
nadiezhda_g from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
They carry more of a selection, but their prices are definitely on the high end for clothing and such. Sales are great when they happen, which is definitely not often enough on things such as diapers, slings and the like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
monkeystar08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
Website is easy to use, clothing is well made and beautiful, with so much to choose from. I love the free shipping, the coupons, and the Loyalty Dollars. I received my package quickly and I was so happy with my purchase! I will definitely shop with Figure 8 again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
halfpass2heaven from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
So far it has been easy and helpful. Love the No shipping fee Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
long.stephanie from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
Love the selection and availability. Would be great if I could sort by price though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
susanjungkim@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
(Edited June 18th by susanjungkim@gmail.com_1662198)  Great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
bettybeishuizen from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
The site was very easy and I was able to view the clothes close-up to see the vibrant colors and patterns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
fefnteresa from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Very smooth ordering and checkout. Looking forward to receiving product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
lady_tmir from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
Being the first time to visit the website, I was impressed with the styles and the pricing was affordable. I am a careful buyer so it was really amazing to find anything. I also really appreciated the sizing chart to help me along the way. Not to mention the loyalty points are a great incentive to be a regular customer! Way to go and keep up the terrific business!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
Bterbean from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
best price offered for merchandise I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
audreydonnell from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
Pleased with selection of clothing. On-line shopping is a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
jcmata08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Easy! Love the free shipping better then the asctuall c-section recovery website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
shelleyhanz from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
So far, this has been easy! And I was surprised at the price! What a deal! Yay for no shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
soni.noor from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
easy to shop - good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
wassermansb from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
(Edited June 11th by wassermansb_1724392025)  Very clear about what is in stock/out of stock. Easy check out, and I love that shipping is free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
ed4185 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 11th by ed4185_5396732484)  This was my first purchase with Figure 8 Maternity. It was very easy to find everything. My bra fits great! I think it would be helpful if on the site they show how each bra opens. I thought by the way it looked in the picture it was going to be different from how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
Gwalkerg from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Looking for nursering clothes I found this page. Excellent so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
leeper.claire from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
The website was easy to use, and the selection for nursing wear is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
c_brazile from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
The shopping experience went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
leighspiteri from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited June 08th by leighspiteri_3011220432)  Shopping on the Figure 8 Maternity shopping site was fast and easy. The various photos of the products were super helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
kt_todd from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
site easy to navigate; great sale prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!