Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 159 291 2197
Neutral (3) 2 3 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 161 294 2241
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
Smzax1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014
Very fashionable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gosiastevens from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
I loved the easiness of shopping on your site and most importantly the free shipping !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
dbbysilva00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014
Love the way the process is easy, quick and simple, not complicated at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
alisaamaryllis from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
No tax ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
irenehaggarty from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
Easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
michelle_mancuso from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Great nursing products and very easy to order. First order that I placed shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
erinmattos from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
I was shopping for a gift for a friend. I loved the free shipping and no tax! Plus I was able to use a bunch of coupons as well. It was the best place to shop compared to Amazon and Target in terms of price and the freebies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
april.boldt from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Great inventory, prices and overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
cvaldez73703 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
Site was very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
abigailnicolemiller from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012
Great Store has everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
sarahashleyclark from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
I have been very impressed with my shopping experience with Figure 8 Maternity. I returned an item that was a gift and their customer service has been excellent! The website is easy to use and everything has gone very smoothly so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
Ahtrejo15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
Great sale and items were easy to browse through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
khadijeh.zarafshar from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Great selection and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Good description of the products and helpful links to size charts or other information. Nice display of the products. Excellent experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
melinda from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
your website is very easy to order from.. Product information very helpful. I look forward to ordering for my expectant daughter again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
hwood0955 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Super easy and I loved the discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
kirstie.recktenwald from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
I love free shipping and no tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
sprintina from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Figure 8 Maternity was the only online store carrying this dress that didn't charge me for shipping. They have made a loyal customer out of me just for that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
audreywalther from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Nice to finally find a website for nursing wear that has a decent selection and offers options in both color and style. Everything I ordered was from the clearance merchandise & the pricing was actually reasonable. I'm sorry, I don't think I should have to pay $50-$90 for a shirt just because it's a nursing shirt. Even though the regular price merchandise falls into this price range, the clearance merchandise ranged from $37 to $60. However, the website tells you what the codes are for additional markdowns and discounts on their products. I got an additional 20% off all the clearance merchandise and saved $100.15 on my order. Definitely puts Figure 8 Maternity at the top of my list for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
rozwell28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
The layout was easy to navigate. I quickly found what I needed, and enjoyed how simple it was to have my item sent as a gift. Also loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Great display of the products and easy to find information about sizes and other details. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
Ashleykyler55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Great products and easy to negotiate the web site. This site also has quality products which are great during pregnancy and after. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
mutah.warrior from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
The merchandise was easily accessible. I had no trouble trying to search for a specific item. And the check out process was efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
sarah.elizabeth.carlson from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Great selection. I love that they have lots of reviews to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!