Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 218 365 2338
Neutral (3) 5 6 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 223 371 2386
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
rozwell28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
The layout was easy to navigate. I quickly found what I needed, and enjoyed how simple it was to have my item sent as a gift. Also loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Great display of the products and easy to find information about sizes and other details. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
Ashleykyler55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Great products and easy to negotiate the web site. This site also has quality products which are great during pregnancy and after. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
mutah.warrior from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
The merchandise was easily accessible. I had no trouble trying to search for a specific item. And the check out process was efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
sarah.elizabeth.carlson from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014
Great selection. I love that they have lots of reviews to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
melissawatts222 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
very quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
mrsbrazi06 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
Very easy site to navigate. Quick and seamless experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
heatherlwilkinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
easy website to manage, great choices and lots of sizes and colors in all products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
denise.woodall from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
Very easy to order and great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
mirtavillares from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
very nice, easy. and excellent price. I will shop again. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
anderson.lynnette from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Quick and easy to navigate the website. I enjoy the clearance section prices and wish I could afford more of the items on this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
emily from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Great product. I ordered an xs which ran small. I returned it today and ordered the s. I love the dress. Great pattern Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
K_mattair from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
Site was user friendly. No difficulties Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
good selection of quality nursing shirts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
Dkmariney from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
Very pleased with the prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
abigail.toner from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
The website is easy to use and quick and the selection is really great. Though when I select "continue shopping" I'd rather be sent to the section where I was versus going back to the home page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
g_lovesdesign from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
25% off and free shipping=great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
Mdunivant1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
It was a painless shopping experience. I ordered from a mobile device and had no issues. Thanks Figure 8 maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
anjaliharsh from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
great site: nice selection, love the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
mjcain3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
Shopping was easy to navigate on line. Selection was extraordinary! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
Kjkayserbricker from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I love the free shipping! Great selection of products and sizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
jamie.limberg from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Website was extremely easy to navigate, prices were great, loved the free shipping. Checkout was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
allysonts from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
Gganderson from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Site was easy to browse. Pictures were clear and there was a great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!