Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 296 465 2480
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 304 474 2531
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jomd2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
first time shopping here - found on google search looking for nursing pajamas. great selection of brands and product. excited to see how everything works when i receive it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
britney2063 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
My shopping experience was great. Easy to find the product I wanted and easy to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
Aronova91 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Easy shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
maryfamilyt from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
it was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
bluero5es from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
love the free shipping, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
shin.jennifer from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
cbeam1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
very easy website to navigate...making ordering online a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
sandracascio from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
I found what I was looking for... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
sarmaddox2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2011
The website is easy to navigate, their selection is the best, and their delivery is prompt. Love them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
krystalallyn from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
It was easy to shop and I loved the variety of dresses to chose from. I also like that many of their dresses are made for maternity and post maternity/nursing. Easy check out and they accept PayPal! Easy checkout. They have bonus bucks, free shipping and great coupon codes. I will definitely be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
Jenjen.nestor from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
I have been looking for a belly band to keep everything together post pregnancy and finally found this site and what looks like a great quality band for a wonderful price. i hope the reviews for this product are accurate because everyone was saying the band is fantastic and great quality. i havent recieved it yet but heard shipping time is great and also love that shipping is free:). couldnt be happier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
Lib30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
Very way to find my size and great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
laylatroutman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have loved everything, good quality and excellent return policy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
gidget7893@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I have Used the site several times and I've had no issues, The loyalty dollars are fantastic And it's obvious that the company has done their research and all of the products are well thought out, Can be used during the many stages of pregnancy As well as after pregnancy... Not to mention... the quality and durability of ALL the products thatI have received has been unmatched. I would recommend the products and the site 2 new mom's, already "practicing" moms and mommies to be everywhere!! ;-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
sidneyrue from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
It is hard to find stylish maternity clothes and I feel like Figure 8 Maternity provides pregnant women with a great selection of cute clothes. The web site is easy to navigate and I appreciate the info on sizing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
aletheaday from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
I love the Charlie banana and bamboo diapers. They are easy to use, a lot better for the environment and so much more comfortable for my little boy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
hicks.ann from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
They are very responsive. Good selection of fashionable clothing in a niche that has a real dearth. Sizing guides are off. Ended up with a lot of clothes slightly too big. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
cassidy.larose from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Checkout and navigating website was easy. Also great price on item I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
Zilia.medina from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
Lots of good options and detailed descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
tiffanyhope921 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
They have lovely clothes and the website is easy to navigate. I had a pleasant shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
morride from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
The prices were reasonable and the selection was very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
deidra_herrera from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
awesome experience, so easy and great pricies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
jkuk06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
The free shipping is wonderful and returns are easy which is nice if you are still trying to figure out your pregnant/postpartum size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
bethdanasimon from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
This website has great merchandise for nursing mothers. Additionally, I have made several purchases here, in particular, because shipping is free and other websites with the same merchandise charge $12 for shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
Hussain.a.alaali from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
.. I applied a coupon (newproducts) and it was successfully included in the Biling but it didn't work!! However , the transaction was fast and easy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!