Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 143 289 1976
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 144 295 2018
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
Lkfimek from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Fairly priced and an extensive amount of nursing wear which is hard to find. A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
faylim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
I have purchased several times from Figure 8 Maternity and have always had a very pleasant experience. It is so easy to view the product online. Based on reviews and the other information included, I am also able to judge if it's going to be a good fit or if I will like it. Figure 8 is my go-to place for buying nursing wear as it has all sorts of brands! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
jojosto340 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
I just ordered online for my daughters birthday. I loved the choices for maternity wear and the ease of checking out. Very user friendly. Excited to see how she likes her gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
Beffcarver from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
Pretty good. Hoping it makes it in time for my hospital bag. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
kristinz524 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
I found two items that were very difficult to find elsewhere- a postpartum splint and a waist cinch-er. How amazing that Figure 8 offers rewards?! And the nursing dresses are beautiful... I can't wait to order some of the maxis! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
frantz.pj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
The items were easy to look at and it was nice to filter the results to my size. I also like that their is a large assortment of nursing clothing options available. Checkout was easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
ljgraczw from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
Received great help from Stephanie re nursing bras to start out with; customer service is very personal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
Acofsky1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Easy site to navigate; good selection and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
sharonbstacy from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited September 30th by sharonbstacy_8868554094)  They have a great selection compared to other maternity websites and when you are ordering online free shipping is always a plus! I had to exchange and return a few items from my order and their return/exchange process was so simple and straightforward. I am very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
I like the regular discounts offered and the quality of their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
babychupes from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
The PayPal checkout option is erroring out after selecting the Trumpette Socks offer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
dakotacollenewillliams from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I loved it!! It was fast, simple, and easy to understand. I will defiantly be shopping on here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
hirocat1225 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
(Edited October 12th by hirocat1225_5755292448)  One pair of pants had a slight seam tear on the inside of the garment. However, because I was abroad when I wore them for the first time there was nothing I could do but wear them. The fit was fine and the hole didn't get bigger, so I didn't return them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
taylor_janine from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
I am awaiting the items, however, their selection was very good and the price was fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
I just discovered Figure8, and its range of versatile clothing. I ordered 3 items, which I'm very excited about. Once those arrive, and I'm satisfied with how they look and fit, I'll bump my rating from good to excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
goldharted from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I just ordered for the first time from the website, but I have to say that your website is probably the best in organization and customer friendliness that I gave seen in a long time. The only suggestion I have at this time would be to add in any links to company sizing information (such as the Bravado site for tanks/bras) to provide further ease of information. Otherwise, great job on the website! If I can, I will add more after my first order arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
CHASE.B.BRANDI from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
like the loyalty rewards reminder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
annieman from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
Great selection and prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kairstenw from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Large selection of stylish maternity clothing. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
susanjacobs3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
The website is easy to navigate and presented in a visually appealing way. I love the style of clothing offered. It is chic and modern. Also, I LOVE the option to automatically unsubscribe from your email list after 9 months. Brilliant idea! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
crissiepw from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
The ordering protocol was simple to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
kathybixby from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
This is one of the easiest online transactions I've ever experienced...and I do ALOT of online shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
bevillsm from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Very easy to navigate. easy to see customer reviews Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
terryg1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
It was easy to shop online with Figure 8 Maternity. I look forward to receiving the products so I can actually see and judge the quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
annabarrongray from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Very helpful, very fast customer service and great products! I have loved everything purchased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!