Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 168 293 2188
Neutral (3) 2 3 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 170 296 2232
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lotusbee.sammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
I've liked most of the items I've purchased so far, however one of the bras I've purchased wouldn't stay shut, as it was a button closing one, so that was a waste of money since I've never been able to wear it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
excellent customer service and great styles. Like Made in USA clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Your website is very easy to navigate, not to mention having products that are hard to find for expecting moms, (and grandmas!) The purchasing experience is quick and efficient! Thank for making our shopping a pleasure! Joanna Swanson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
pomahone from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
My daughter loves your line of maternity/nursing clothing, especially the sleepwear! We searched all over, at all kinds of price points, and couldn't find what she wanted until you. Your sleepwear is stylish AND comfortable. The online ordering process was simple. I'm hoping my items will arrive in time for Christmas! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Madeleine.skillen from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
rossgr33n from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
shopping was easy. I hope the shipping is fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
cynmar40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 19th by cynmar40_6547882605)  So far I have been very happy with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
kristen.k.martinez from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
Great variety, easy to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
susiebonacki from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Great selection, reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
jayandbethany from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Easy to navigate site, thought items were well priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
cainna from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by cainna_5631968036)  Website extremely easy to navigate, informative. Liked that the fiber content was easy to find, as I don't wear polyester or viscose I could quickly eliminate those items when browsing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
stacie.hull from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2013
I loved the easy search by size function and the merchandise is curated so everything is great. Plus I got a great deal with $25 off every $100. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
emountain434 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
kstevens530 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Started shopping a couple weeks ago or so and put an item in my shopping bag, but when I went back it was empty so I had to search for it and put it back. I just wish the shopping bag items would stay saved. Also would like a mobile site to shop on (at one point I thought I was on a mobile site when I was browsing items, but when I clicked on a specific item it seemed to go back to the full site page-I think I would have been more inclined to shop for additional purchases if the site navigated more friendly for an iPhone) I also would love if you offered more Momzelle items-your prices on this brand are excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Arwoods44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Very quick checkout process. My wife loves the PJ's!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
Sara.birriel92 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Checkout was great. The site is easy to navigate. The products are reliable, and the sales are amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
dcm84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
(Edited December 24th by dcm84_2984055564)  so far so good. I haven't received the product yet, so total overall experience cannot be determined at this time. Received the merchandise and am very pleased with the product. Delivery was very fast. Would use this sight again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
mbowk99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
Easy to order. I loved that it was easy to find sizing information for each product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
pengice from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
(Edited December 25th by pengice_6295831925)  Figure 8 Maternity provides better prices and easy to purchase process. It made my shopping experience better! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
kbenjamins from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
Very easy to shop! Sale prices are easy to find, and clear to understand. Available sizes were easy to view, I liked the email me when in stock notification option. I really appreciated the "additional info" as well as product reviews. Very tight site and an excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
sbyoga from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
(Edited December 26th by sbyoga_7995945373)  Great selection. Easy and efficient ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
brandi.violette from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
Great shopping experience. This is my second time ordering and the product quality and customer service is excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2013
crystalmarie.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2013
I'm very happy with the selection at Figure 8 maternity and have had great shipping experiences in the past. I do wish that they offered a "sort by price" option on Category pages. It would make gift shopping when I have limited funds easier. Other than that, the checkout process is easy and quick. I'm a happy customer and will shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
risephoenix12 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
The website is easy to navigate and there is a good selection of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
Betsyburkhart from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
I had an almost impossible time narrowing down my order! This is not such a bad problem though ;). I greatly appreciate such a wide offering of awesome products from great companies! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!