Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 140 292 2076
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 141 293 2118
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
Erin.Krapf from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
I loved the ease of buying, the expediency of receiving the dresses, and the quality of the product - so much so that I had to make another purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
ed13nurse from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Great selection... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
laylatroutman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have been pleased with everything...the site has some of the best nursing clothing selection I have found anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
kelly.m.acree from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Easy shopping. Same price as Amazon (which I normally use, esp. for Prime free shipping) and had more color selection plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
kphillips123.kp from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
I had a question regarding sizing and emailed it. I received an answer within 45 minutes. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
catkarat from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
Haven't received product yet, but the ordering process was very easy. I look forward to trying out my new belly support band. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
cjhammond14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
(Edited November 24th by cjhammond14_5181811635)  My first time shopping at Figure 8 and I was extremely pleased with how easy it was to find what I was looking for. I was also very happy with the assortment of styles available. Check out was completely hassle free. A great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
mistofanangel from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
(Edited November 24th by mistofanangel_6438942327)  I was unable to use regular Internet Explorer in order to complete the purchase so I had to move over to Chrome. Prices for maternity dresses are a bit more than expected based on the prices of other maternity websites and stores. No discounts available although free shipping is nice. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
swageleyes from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Great selection and diversion product styles and brands. Easy access to product information like customer reviews, garments materials and care instructions. Will definitely shop this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
tanstress77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
great. very easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jenniferscarola from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Easy to navigate site. Clear coupon info on home page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
bmc from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
I've ordered clothes from figure8 several times now. Excellent shipping, excellent products. Thank you so much for easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
cyberpilate from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Figure 8 has everything i need just a click away from my door! The frequent sales and coupons have kept me a happy and comfortable customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
alternateaccount99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
They have excellent products! Free shipping and loyalty dollars motivate me to stay loyal and buy from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
good selection s of nursing wears and accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
haiyen.chin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
I purchased a nursing gown and night nursing bra from Figure 8 Maternity. The site offered the best price with free shipping. Their selection of all things maternity and postpartum is rather impressive. The loyalty points are an added bonus that'll definitely keep me a return customer. Shipping was quick, no complaints whatsoever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
(Edited November 30th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  I loved the pics of each garment. I wish they all had a model so you can see how it will hang on a person. I also liked how each piece had a link to see different colors. I wish they had a final price shown for each piece after discounts/coupons. Overall, enjoyed the variety, user friendly, reviews and list of materials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
Tls101486 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Easy to navigate the website! Great deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
sciccel from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Great experience, I'm glad there are lots of options and sizes available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
parkdeb56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Was very understandable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
mmclaughlin53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I'm shopping for my daughter-in-law and I felt confident buying the sweater sight unseen. I enjoyed seeing the close-ups of the sweater, additional info on material, and reviews. The site is easy to manage and check out of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
sarahaidle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Great selection, great prices, and free shipping!! I love that they have customer reviews for each item. Seems like they have a great return policy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
ner07a from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Love Figure8! It is so hard to find nursing dresses, was so happy to fin some!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!