Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 131 272 2028
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 132 273 2070
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
jfcantarelli from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
I located a dress I wanted and it was not in my size, but I signed up to get an alert and received one within 4 days! I was so happy to make my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
v_gabriele from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Great experience, love the website, easy follow and find the product I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
laylatroutman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
The selection of nursing wear, nursing pajamas and clothing is the best I have found so far. There is so much to choose from and its very stylish and not frumpy like many nursing styles are. I can't wait to receive my order and try it out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
rlisi269 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
site has great products would like to see fit of products on real people more frequently Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
sarabdavidson from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
Easy to find what I wanted, and simple to use! I look forward to receiving my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
tmriendeau from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
The web store was easy to navigate and I loved the selection. I found the perfect nursing solution! The ecommerce was smooth as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
maggietulliver from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
Great products at competitive prices, free & speedy shipping, and attentive customer service. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
Kandile from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
Excellent experience! The products are explained to the detail! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
laurencuth from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Very easy transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
pksgirl1619 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
I love shopping with them! I constantly find new things to buy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
jolynarisman from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I have had to return items in the past and found them very easy to deal with. And I love their style! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Ecr1127 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
Bridesmaid dress Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Sonyakolowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
rpbpjb from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
This is the best place to find nursing clothes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
meighan.adams from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
So far my experience has been lovely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jenhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by jenhart_9488619500)  Good selection of nursing tops. Been disappointed, though, in the quality of some tops that I've purchased. Very thin fabric. Not a good value for the price I paid. The tops are expensive, and not made well enough to justify the cost. Return policy seems reasonable, but requires a few steps on the computer. Hopefully I will not have any trouble with the items I need to return. Nursing clothes are hard to find, so it's not like there are a dozen other places to shop. That's the frustrating part. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
thi_a_le from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013
(Edited November 16th by thi_a_le_9068122066)  The quickest online shopping i've ever experienced. My ordered was shipped quickly and was in one piece. Very happy with speed of delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited November 16th by afalls33_6407132363)  Great quality but not many items for sz 16 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
sruiz1310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
easy to purchase... just waiting to receive my order in the mail soon:-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
katherineroutenberg from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
(Edited November 19th by katherineroutenberg_9483345443)  Easy to maneuver around the website. It did take a few days to get a response back when I asked a question about a product, but the responder was apologetic and answered my question fully and personally. Loved the touch of the tiny flower on my last order- that sort of touch keeps me coming back. Overall, I'm happy with Figure 8 even though the cost is high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
Erin.Krapf from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
I loved the ease of buying, the expediency of receiving the dresses, and the quality of the product - so much so that I had to make another purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
ed13nurse from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Great selection... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
laylatroutman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have been pleased with everything...the site has some of the best nursing clothing selection I have found anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!