Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 150 307 1950
Neutral (3) 1 7 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 151 314 1992
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
anjachua777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jamihalski from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Absolutely love their products and excellent to work with! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
misskatern from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Best customer service ever! They tell you exactly what size might work for you based on the brand. Free shipping is awesome not to mention fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
maria.m.shops from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Easy site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
diane.vanderburgh from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
The website was easy to use and I appreciated the reviews. Very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
clablue from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
I found what I wanted and for a better price, also I loved that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
A.jeannie.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Easy to locate and best prices. Can't wait to get my package in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
sbeaber from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 23rd by sbeaber_8737610393)  Excellent selection of nursing dresses, with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
meippoliti from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
It was great to see so many choices of fashionable tops to nurse in, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
mbdobowey from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
You provide a nice selection of nursing and maternity items in a well organized web site. I really like the option to save your shopping bag as I needed time to think about which items I wanted to purchase before making the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
rmburke from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2006
Excellent selection. Wish you could combine coupons though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tala.fr from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Largest selection of nursing apparel. Very good quality and great designs! Makes shopping easy and fun. It is the best place to shop for maternity & nursing wear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
hjaar5885 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
My daughter is expecting and was recommended to purchase a Bravada Silk Seamless Nursing bra, but everyone was so expensive. I found your website after searching the internet and the color, size, and price was good. Thank you for a reasonable price and just the right color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
notalsia from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I was able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
phefyblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Very easy, found ensuring I need it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
robynbonner from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by robynbonner_1613157632)  Loved being able to read alot of reviews on the product I was looking for. The website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. I especially appreciate that they have paypal as an option! My shipment arrived so quickly! It was quoted as being about a week, but I had it in two days! Will definitely recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
ksfrank84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Great selection. Lots of things in stock I couldn't find on other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
crunkntwisted from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quality products for a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Christine.mondelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Love shopping with figure 8 maternity!! Purchased a few pajamas and maternity top a few weeks ago and am already back making another purchase. Free shipping is amazing and gets to my door so fast! Loyalty rewards and coupon codes are great! My new favorite site to shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
(Edited September 04th by e_serrell_4865618139)  Very nice products although not a huge selection and a little pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
lisajohnstonhancock from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Everything ordered thus far has been comfortable and stylish....which is not always easy to find as a pregnant woman. ;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
adventureseeker from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
II was pleasantly surprised that they offer free shipping on every order. I am looking forward to receiving my merchandise in the mail and giving it a try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!