Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 137 294 1993
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 138 300 2035
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
Kandile from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
Excellent experience! The products are explained to the detail! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
laurencuth from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Very easy transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
katherineroutenberg from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
(Edited November 19th by katherineroutenberg_9483345443)  Easy to maneuver around the website. It did take a few days to get a response back when I asked a question about a product, but the responder was apologetic and answered my question fully and personally. Loved the touch of the tiny flower on my last order- that sort of touch keeps me coming back. Overall, I'm happy with Figure 8 even though the cost is high. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
pksgirl1619 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
I love shopping with them! I constantly find new things to buy :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
jolynarisman from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
I have had to return items in the past and found them very easy to deal with. And I love their style! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
rpbpjb from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
This is the best place to find nursing clothes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
meighan.adams from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
So far my experience has been lovely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
sruiz1310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
easy to purchase... just waiting to receive my order in the mail soon:-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
cjhammond14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
(Edited November 24th by cjhammond14_5181811635)  My first time shopping at Figure 8 and I was extremely pleased with how easy it was to find what I was looking for. I was also very happy with the assortment of styles available. Check out was completely hassle free. A great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
Erin.Krapf from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
I loved the ease of buying, the expediency of receiving the dresses, and the quality of the product - so much so that I had to make another purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
ed13nurse from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Great selection... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
laylatroutman from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013
I have been pleased with everything...the site has some of the best nursing clothing selection I have found anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
kelly.m.acree from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
Easy shopping. Same price as Amazon (which I normally use, esp. for Prime free shipping) and had more color selection plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2013
kphillips123.kp from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
I had a question regarding sizing and emailed it. I received an answer within 45 minutes. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
swageleyes from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013
Great selection and diversion product styles and brands. Easy access to product information like customer reviews, garments materials and care instructions. Will definitely shop this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
bmc from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
I've ordered clothes from figure8 several times now. Excellent shipping, excellent products. Thank you so much for easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
cyberpilate from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Figure 8 has everything i need just a click away from my door! The frequent sales and coupons have kept me a happy and comfortable customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
alternateaccount99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
They have excellent products! Free shipping and loyalty dollars motivate me to stay loyal and buy from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
liyi.lu.sunrise from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
good selection s of nursing wears and accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
haiyen.chin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
I purchased a nursing gown and night nursing bra from Figure 8 Maternity. The site offered the best price with free shipping. Their selection of all things maternity and postpartum is rather impressive. The loyalty points are an added bonus that'll definitely keep me a return customer. Shipping was quick, no complaints whatsoever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
Mollyeking from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2011
(Edited December 08th by Mollyeking_4011357874)  Great seller!!! Excellent CS. Will continue to purchase from Figure 8. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
annabuzan from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 10th by annabuzan_9875349310)  Grateful for bras that are small rib cage numbers and big cup sizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
sciccel from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Great experience, I'm glad there are lots of options and sizes available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
mmclaughlin53 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
I'm shopping for my daughter-in-law and I felt confident buying the sweater sight unseen. I enjoyed seeing the close-ups of the sweater, additional info on material, and reviews. The site is easy to manage and check out of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
sarahaidle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
Great selection, great prices, and free shipping!! I love that they have customer reviews for each item. Seems like they have a great return policy also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!