Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 157 291 2194
Neutral (3) 2 3 44
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 159 294 2238
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
skirwan1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
I have been looking for a pretty nursing gown for weeks. Figure 8 was a well designed website with the prettiest and largess selection of gowns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
audrey.adairhauser from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Shopping is easy. The website is so easy to navigate, and I love the free gift-wrap. My daughter has loved everything I've purchased for her, first while she was pregnant and now while she is a nursing mother.The sizes are accurate, the styles are flattering and the fabric is always lovely and easy-to-care for, usually with no ironing! The wrinkles just fall right out when taken out of the dryer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
reginalucja.sikora from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Easy to navigate and a great selection of premium nursing brands. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
pamiam03 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
very easy to order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
annabuzan from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2013
(Edited December 10th by annabuzan_9875349310)  Grateful for bras that are small rib cage numbers and big cup sizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
piloff4118 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Website is easy to navigate. There are a lot of different brands to choose from which is nice because stylish nursing clothes are not easy to find. Prices are a bit high but promotions and free shopping sure do help :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
rabacm from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
It was my first time buying from Figure8. It was easy and the site was well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
chickert from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
very easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
sokolalb from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Very Expensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
arannick from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
The website was easy to manuever. The products were attractive, the webpage was attractive. I love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
shannon.pribek from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
(Edited December 13th by shannon.pribek_8514171423)  I've ordered before and like the company, good service, selection and prices. Great customer service!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
aphadke06 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
easy to make online purchases, high-quality selection of goods Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
anderson.j.elle from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
I have made 2 purchases and the first one arrived really quick. The 2nd one took longer but that is probably due to the snowy weather. I love that they carry 'Boob' nursing tops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
SusanFariss from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
(Edited December 14th by SusanFariss_5372976553)  Great prices, easy shopping and ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
nicolejoy6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
This is my second time shopping with Figure 8 in the past month and I have been so so so happy to have found this site! Great selection and very friendly sales people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
doomrub from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
Website was easy to use. Prices are very reasonable. Gave very helpful and detail information on product. Will be back again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
I love the variety of clothing. I would like to see more business wear. Also, suits are of a European cut and do not fit more shapely women. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
dangaston from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
So far so good. I have had only good experiences with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
lotusbee.sammy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
I've liked most of the items I've purchased so far, however one of the bras I've purchased wouldn't stay shut, as it was a button closing one, so that was a waste of money since I've never been able to wear it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
excellent customer service and great styles. Like Made in USA clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Your website is very easy to navigate, not to mention having products that are hard to find for expecting moms, (and grandmas!) The purchasing experience is quick and efficient! Thank for making our shopping a pleasure! Joanna Swanson Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
pomahone from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
My daughter loves your line of maternity/nursing clothing, especially the sleepwear! We searched all over, at all kinds of price points, and couldn't find what she wanted until you. Your sleepwear is stylish AND comfortable. The online ordering process was simple. I'm hoping my items will arrive in time for Christmas! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
Madeleine.skillen from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
Easy to use website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
rossgr33n from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2013
shopping was easy. I hope the shipping is fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
cynmar40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 19th by cynmar40_6547882605)  So far I have been very happy with the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!