Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 351 1843
Neutral (3) 5 10 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 160 361 1884
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
Kimgenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
Excellent experience! Super easy and fast check out!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
susanjungkim@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I love the free shipping and its come within 3-5 business days. I love the versatility of clothes selections. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
kmihevc from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
Everything I have ordered has been easy and good quality. I had to return a few items and the process was very easy as well which made me more likely to shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
hollysatvika from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
The best selection of nursing clothes, frequently adding inventory, great sale today for Mother's Day, fast shipping, loyalty program discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2014
christinemchell from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
Easy site to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
Madelynkbernard from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Had a great selection and variety! Excellent product description and reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
marieke.gilmartin from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
This is my second purchase. My first included a few maternity shirts and they are by far the best maternity clothes I own. Each transaction has been very smooth, the website is great, and I appreciate the note of thanks that arrives with the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
rbrightly from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
(Edited May 09th by rbrightly_1890592198)  Products are great and returns/exchanges are easy. I look forward to shopping with Figure 8 again soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
jennie from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Great selection, had exactly what I was looking for. Easy to order. Super speedy delivery. No delivery charges and easy to return, had I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
msrfuture from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
Wish they had more plus sizes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
jfish313 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
The site is well organized and the prices are good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
J.nerison.montague from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
Great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
snobunnieak from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
Sizing while pregnant is still not an exact science but the other purchaser reviews help but mostly are for the size XS. Would be nice to know more about the in-between sizes (such as M-L). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
bosspj from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
I really love your selection! I was just getting frustrated and done looking for a black dress I could wear while nursing until I found your website. Looking forward to getting my dress! Fingers-crossed! :D Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
lisamnarkiewicz from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
Great selection of nursing gear that looks modern vs. what it is intended to be used for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
estellamoran from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I had questions about the size I should purchase my new AbdoMend recovery kit in... I emailed customer support and Jaclyn was quick to reply to my email and very helpful hopefully I decided on the right size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
Itsbritters5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
(Edited May 04th by Itsbritters5_5653300524)  This is my first experience, but I love that there is free shipping. The selection on the site is wonderful, better than what I have found on other maternity sites. I was able to communicate with customer service really well and was able to very easily make an exchange. Great company- I will shop with them again in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
webb.angela from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
easy to get around website and enter coupon codes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
julia_billingsley from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
I wish there was a sign in for my account info so I didn't have to type it in each time I place an order... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
jessicamarie from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
Ive spent hours looking for cute nursing tops this is the only place ill purchase from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited May 02nd by cmwaniki_5480548226)  Figure 8 Maternity is by far my best maternity/nursing/motherhood shopping site. I have several maternity and a few nursing outfits from Figure 8 and bought a nursing nightgown for a friend, which she loved. I also recommend Figure 8 enthusiastically to pregnant and nursing moms whenever I can. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
dakotalaurendawson from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
Beautiful website with clear and detailed product descriptions and reviews, user friendly website, and ease with check out process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
lauren.halfmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
The site was easy to navigate and provided several pictures of the clothing items. I love being able to read reviews from other people who have purchased items I may be thinking about buying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
pledoux from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Lovely online shopping experience. Easy checkout, zoomable pictures, and free shipping. Also great selection of nursing wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2014
caitrinalb from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
(Edited April 29th by caitrinalb_4856824286)  The shopping experience is very easy and straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!