Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 150 331 1902
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 150 339 1943
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
bettybeishuizen from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
The site was very easy and I was able to view the clothes close-up to see the vibrant colors and patterns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
fefnteresa from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Very smooth ordering and checkout. Looking forward to receiving product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
lady_tmir from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
Being the first time to visit the website, I was impressed with the styles and the pricing was affordable. I am a careful buyer so it was really amazing to find anything. I also really appreciated the sizing chart to help me along the way. Not to mention the loyalty points are a great incentive to be a regular customer! Way to go and keep up the terrific business!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
Bterbean from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
best price offered for merchandise I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
audreydonnell from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
Pleased with selection of clothing. On-line shopping is a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
jcmata08 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Easy! Love the free shipping better then the asctuall c-section recovery website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
shelleyhanz from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
So far, this has been easy! And I was surprised at the price! What a deal! Yay for no shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
soni.noor from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
easy to shop - good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
wassermansb from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
(Edited June 11th by wassermansb_1724392025)  Very clear about what is in stock/out of stock. Easy check out, and I love that shipping is free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
ed4185 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
(Edited June 11th by ed4185_5396732484)  This was my first purchase with Figure 8 Maternity. It was very easy to find everything. My bra fits great! I think it would be helpful if on the site they show how each bra opens. I thought by the way it looked in the picture it was going to be different from how it is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
Gwalkerg from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Looking for nursering clothes I found this page. Excellent so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
leeper.claire from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
The website was easy to use, and the selection for nursing wear is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2014
c_brazile from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2014
The shopping experience went very smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
leighspiteri from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
(Edited June 08th by leighspiteri_3011220432)  Shopping on the Figure 8 Maternity shopping site was fast and easy. The various photos of the products were super helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
kt_todd from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
site easy to navigate; great sale prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
joshandfaye from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by joshandfaye_6093596441)  Good quality clothing and quick shipping. I love the free shipping and the loyalty dollars are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
kumari_kloretto1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
So happy to have stumbled stumbled upon Figure 8 Maternity! I found every item I wanted that could not be found on other retail websites, from Bravado Bloom and Silk nursing bras, to Mother Love nipple cream, and a great variety of Belabumbum nursing outfits. Even better is that my size was in stock and shipping is quick! Love the rewards program. Don't miss out on this opportunity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
aiweitian from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
The website is very easy and simple. Looks professional. I love the free shipping they provided Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
paulahernandez1214 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
I love the items that are for sale. I only wish I would have found u sooner. My baby is 4 but I think I could still target my belly fat especially my kangaroo pouch, hopefully. I will let you know. im not expecting a miracle but a little difference does matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
mikel.chelsea from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
VERY happy! Like FREE SHIPPING... site was easy to navigate, liked options of pictures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
Jonada1119 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Selection was great, prices even better and the process was a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
audralynn9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Good shopping experience. Easy to view items, as well as reviews and sizing information. Site is navigation-friendly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
maggiem.holt from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Easy website to navigate...great prices on maternity dresses! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
jillcasey16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
I found exactly the right dress for my daughter to wear to her husband's Military Ball - very elegant but she will be able to wear it after she delivers, as it is suitable for multiple occasions. The site was very easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze. Very happy with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
kiaa25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Everything was quick and east. The sit is very well put together and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!