Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 143 289 1976
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 144 295 2018
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Jessica.bisbey from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Slimlady0330 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
It was very easy and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
cicelyandree from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
my first time with them but their website is very organized + easy to follow and their products are unique and beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Rosemary.bostic from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Very organized and easy to follow menu and order screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
danielle_e_howard from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 28th by danielle_e_howard_3706216256)  good site, easy to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
rachelks from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Figure 8 Maternity offers quick order processing and shipping, they have a great selection, and their website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jennifermlevy from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Amazing product selection and great site- very easy to navigate by category. Also love the feature when you enter in a coupon code and continue shopping it tells you what you'd pay applying the same coupon code while browsing. Love free shipping and easy returns. Will be telling many friends about this site, which was referred to me by a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
sprintina from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
The selection and quality of their items is pretty good. However, the prices are a bit high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
Laurahelsing from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Return customer because my first experience as great. Easy website, quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
audrey.adairhauser from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
Shopping at Figure 8 Maternity is easy as a breeze. I love ordering maternity and nursing clothes for my daughter-in-law and daughter. I especially like the quick delivery service and free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
Marina.vega from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great price on post partum belly band! Can't wait till it comes in the mail! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited July 23rd by cmwaniki_5480548226)  I've shopped on Figure8 maternity before both for myself and for friends and can't recommend it highly enough. Their pieces are timeless and work well on different body types. They are also stylish and durable and totally worth the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
rebecca.gravely from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Easy and filled with discounts Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
mmencacci from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
website great and coupons good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
KathyFisher892 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2012
I was disappointed that I couldn't change my order at the end but other than that it was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jenelle.caiola from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
easy ordering and great selection. Would love easier search and being able to narrow down items to size/color/brand. And always more selection! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Jmdimit from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 22nd by Jmdimit_1105364889)  It was very easy to apply a coupon code and complete the transaction. Shipping was quick. I received my order within 48 hours. The items were nicely packaged, and figure8 even included a nice personal message with my order. While the items I ordered didn't work for my needs, I will consider purchasing from them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Trinaantonelli from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
I love their selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jmincu from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Great customer service...I love the quality of the clothing!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
Jmave81 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
This site had products that no one else has. It was easy to navigate. The prices can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
Jessicapaspallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Great prices and very user friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
angmm8222 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Love this store, the site is so easy to navigate and the customer service is amazing. Not to mention they have the greatest nursing tops I've ever found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
tiffquinn from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
great selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
tunie06 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I have purchased a dress from Figure 8 Maternity and was very happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
katie_wallis from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
I haven't received products yet but Figure 8 Maternity had a great selection, appealing savings offer ($20 off $100) and great product descriptions/reviews to help make my selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!