Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 171 309 2252
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 174 313 2297
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
amber.garvey from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Very organized site. I really like that they have free shipping, and a lot of incentives to buy multiple items at a time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
leftermeredith from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
we.davil from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
there was a great selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
cemazzone from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Great selection and prices! It's even better that they offer free shipping and returns so I don't have to worry about paying for shipping on an item that may not work for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
KLMartin1218 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
They offered the best prices on what I was looking for and had a great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
amysbixler from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by amysbixler_3923007162)  I'm so glad I found this site! Great selection compared to other maternity sites and I love the fast & free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
tlw2309 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
I haven't used any of the products yet but I had a very easy time finding exactly what I was looking for. There were so many options I'm glad you had something that would work for me and my body shape! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
deep_fayth from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
a little overpriced and outfit arent exactly in style. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Tooth2003 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Excellent prices. Cheapest on line. Cheaper than bravado site. Thank you again. I will be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
allen_marisa from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Easy and love the paypal option Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
kyleandla from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Would like to have option to sort category by customer reviews. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
nledder from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
I like the large selection but i would like to have additional sorting criteria available Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
b_ped from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very quick and easy, coupon code use was easy by simply clicking link Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
duncan.katherine from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very easy to use website, competitive pricing and smooth checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
eanden from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
(Edited January 16th by eanden_4939006760)  easy transaction, have shopped on Figure 8.com before and happy with ease of checkout and product selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
sarahkerber from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
great online store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
courtczaj from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
easy ordering, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
saraj17 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
I found a wide variety of comfy sleep wear. I am so excited to receive my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
carioca_caitlin from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
(Edited January 13th by carioca_caitlin_9408831820)  I purchased something about 5 years ago but had to return it because it didn't fit right. They gave me store credit even though I had already worn the item, which I really appreciated. I finally have come back to purchase something and they were so nice in trying to help me find my store credit and help me figure out how to use it. Their customer service has been excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Mtadano from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
The product selection was excellent and the prices were fair. Sales and free shipping will keep me coming back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
petbrains7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
My daughter had 3 C-sections which left her abdomen with poor muscle control. Figure 8 Maternity had just the right item to help her feel good about herself again. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
Tanyalee87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Great pricing and sales as well as free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
jcfoux from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Shopping online was easy, but the pictures of the black suits were a little hard to see. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
Jschapper from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Easy to shop and found exactly what I wanted for cheaper than any other website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
lemonbarssp from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
The website is easy to and organized well. checking out was simple there wasn't a lot of info to fill out, just the basic and necessary information. Can't wait for my order to come in! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!