Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 296 465 2480
Neutral (3) 8 9 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 304 474 2531
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
laura.dranschak from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I LOVE Figure8! I even talk about it on my blog all the time. It's BY FAR the best maternity clothing website out there. I like to look stylish and this website helps me do that! It's easy to navigate which is HUGE! One of their main competitors has the worst retail website ever, so it's a great bonus to have great, fashionable clothes logically laid out. I get compliments on everything I wear from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
jenakeroyd from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Great product! Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Nilopez from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 25th by Nilopez_1631012959)  My size was unavailable but quickly became available at I got notified ASAP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
marenconrique from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Cute clothes, but some things were out of the size I need. Like the free shipping and returns! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
srg630 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
betty.wilfong from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Great styles, very easy site to use! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
myriam6987 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
quick and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Cndrla6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Easy to navigate website. Great prices. PayPal eligible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
jjkeys07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
They have a great attractive wide selection of maternity and nursing clothes that are handled to find. I have shopped with them more than once this pregnancy and been pleased with my purchases and how fast they have reached me every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
jean.rae.napa from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
It was very user-friendly. A much better selection of maternity bathing suits than I've seen so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
steffbane from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
easy to use and great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
agorbold from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Website is clear, the reviews are excellent for giving confidence to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
jessie.metoyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Super fast! I'm very impressed that it shipped same day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
mimi.aujero from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Shipping and returns are free, which is incredibly important for a nursing mother who is trying to find the best fit for her post baby body. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
Sbuck66 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I am very impressed!! Super easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
clh53 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 22nd by clh53_1404131185)  I wish you could keep exchanging outfits instead of one exchange and then going through the process of store credit. Nonetheless a store credit is much better than no way to return a product that does not work for the customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
dlbyerly from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 22nd by dlbyerly_3586584881)  very good, large selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
sahexem from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
(Edited April 22nd by sahexem_1015639453)  Very easy and good discounts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
jessycarr from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Nice variety, a bit expensive though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
cherylq from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
So easy and fast. Love that it has free shipping and free returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
lindsey703 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
It would be nice to be able to filter clothes by price or rating. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
ufjenny from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
The items were a little more expensive than I would have liked, but the clothing items are very unique. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
madiganac from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Simple and pleasant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
dkolstad7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
(Edited April 21st by dkolstad7_5749729551)  I am really impressed with the number of options available in terms of styles, fits, and designs! This made it more challenging only because I wanted to buy so much more! My wife was thrilled with the quality of the items. We will likely buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
mlstyer27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
clothes are pretty, hope high quality. seems pricey, lot of size 10+ sold out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!