Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 150 331 1902
Neutral (3) 0 8 41
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 150 339 1943
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
mgouletwarner from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Very easy to use website and selection you can't find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
anjachua777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
easy and pleasant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
sbeaber from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 23rd by sbeaber_8737610393)  Excellent selection of nursing dresses, with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jamihalski from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Absolutely love their products and excellent to work with! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
misskatern from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Best customer service ever! They tell you exactly what size might work for you based on the brand. Free shipping is awesome not to mention fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
maria.m.shops from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
Easy site to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
A.jeannie.humphrey from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Easy to locate and best prices. Can't wait to get my package in the mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
robynbonner from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
(Edited August 30th by robynbonner_1613157632)  Loved being able to read alot of reviews on the product I was looking for. The website is very easy to navigate and checkout was a breeze. I especially appreciate that they have paypal as an option! My shipment arrived so quickly! It was quoted as being about a week, but I had it in two days! Will definitely recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
mbdobowey from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
You provide a nice selection of nursing and maternity items in a well organized web site. I really like the option to save your shopping bag as I needed time to think about which items I wanted to purchase before making the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tala.fr from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
Largest selection of nursing apparel. Very good quality and great designs! Makes shopping easy and fun. It is the best place to shop for maternity & nursing wear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
hjaar5885 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
My daughter is expecting and was recommended to purchase a Bravada Silk Seamless Nursing bra, but everyone was so expensive. I found your website after searching the internet and the color, size, and price was good. Thank you for a reasonable price and just the right color. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
ksfrank84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Great selection. Lots of things in stock I couldn't find on other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
crunkntwisted from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Quality products for a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
Christine.mondelli from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
Love shopping with figure 8 maternity!! Purchased a few pajamas and maternity top a few weeks ago and am already back making another purchase. Free shipping is amazing and gets to my door so fast! Loyalty rewards and coupon codes are great! My new favorite site to shop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
lisajohnstonhancock from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Everything ordered thus far has been comfortable and stylish....which is not always easy to find as a pregnant woman. ;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
annalimaburns from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Easy to find the products you're looking for at an affordable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
phyliciamusta from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
It was quick and easy and i got exactly what i wanted for an awesome price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
caree711 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Very easy transaction! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
dmunoz716 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
it was easy im still pregnant and thinking about my postpartum care is difficult since my body is changing I loved that all products have great explanation and some even have videos its nice to have less confusion!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
erica.scheinost from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
I love that I got free shipping on Figure8 maternity! I will definitely reccomend it to friends in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
tracidbrown from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
sydneydelux from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Very easy to navigate site. Good selection of versatile nursing dresses, which are hard to find. Great return/exchange policy. Seems geared towards busy moms, which is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
sharonbstacy from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013
(Edited September 30th by sharonbstacy_8868554094)  They have a great selection compared to other maternity websites and when you are ordering online free shipping is always a plus! I had to exchange and return a few items from my order and their return/exchange process was so simple and straightforward. I am very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
kristinz524 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
I found two items that were very difficult to find elsewhere- a postpartum splint and a waist cinch-er. How amazing that Figure 8 offers rewards?! And the nursing dresses are beautiful... I can't wait to order some of the maxis! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
ljgraczw from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
Received great help from Stephanie re nursing bras to start out with; customer service is very personal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!